Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $3.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $11.50 $7.75 $6.25 $5.25 $4.50 $3.95 $3.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White $4.95 to $11.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great T-Shirt! It's well made and fairly heavy without been too heavy. They are also true to size. We will absolutely continue to order these for our crew.

May 2018

Ronnie from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice fit and great imprinting on back and left chest.

May 2018

Martha from Mifflin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality t-shirts. Colors as pictured, nice heavyweight fabric, imprints look great. These are standard / regular fit, not the slim / athletic fit which is exactly what we needed.

May 2018

Christen from Liberty Corner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric was quality fabric. It washes well and the printing does not peel. This was my second order of these shirts because they are so good.

May 2018

Willie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The final design came out beautiful.

May 2018

Carolina from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality t-shirt. You can't go wrong with Hanes!

April 2018

Grechen from Concord

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

1) Holds color and shape well wash after wash. Stitching holds up as well. 2) They do shrink a bit with each run through the dryer though, so I hang dry mine.

April 2018

Karl from Nashville

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and quality of t-shirt.

April 2018

Karin from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 101

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes X-Temp Tank Top - Men's - Embroidered Hanes X-Temp Tank Top - Men's - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.55 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Double Dry Performance T-Shirt - Men's
New Lower Price!
Champion Double Dry Performance T-Shirt - Men's
$10.25 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$6.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Screen New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$12.50 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Ultimate Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Cotton Ringer T-Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Next Level Cotton Ringer T-Shirt - Ladies'
$5.75 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth
New Lower Price!
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Youth
$4.95 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft 4.3 oz. Fitted T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Soft 4.3 oz. Fitted T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$3.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Core T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Gildan Performance Core T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.75 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen Jerzees Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Screen
$2.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level CVC 4.3 oz. Blend Crew T-Shirt - Boys' - Embroidered Next Level CVC 4.3 oz. Blend Crew T-Shirt - Boys' - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat