Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.95 $13.25 $10.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color is great, staff and customers say it stands out well.

February 2018

Jessica from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great shirts. easy to work with and shirts arrived on time as promised!

February 2018

Kelly from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The fabric is kind of stiff and rough feeling, hopefully washing them helps.

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is for boys. Does not fit girls bodies well.

October 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the colors. It's a good solid, heavy t-shirt.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95
Hanes X-Temp Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
On Sale!
Hanes X-Temp Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95
Performance LS Camo T-Shirt Performance LS Camo T-Shirt
$25.75 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Devon & Jones Perfect Fit Shell T-Shirt Devon & Jones Perfect Fit Shell T-Shirt
$15.50 to $30.95 Min qty: 6
FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Essent Long Sleeve Thermal Shirt Essent Long Sleeve Thermal Shirt
$14.50 to $29.25 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Victory Performance Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Cutter & Buck Victory Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$28.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$30.99 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Badger Blend T-shirt - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Badger Blend T-shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$13.25 to $27.50 Min qty: 6
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$30.99 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
New Item
Hanes Nano-T - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zone Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
New Item
Zone Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS Pocket T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS Pocket T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$9.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Tee - Embroidered Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Tee - Embroidered
$7.55 to $19.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
New Item
New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.75 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Optimal Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T - Men's - White - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle Scoop Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Gildan Softstyle Scoop Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Heathered - Embroidered Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Heathered - Embroidered
$6.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Core T-Shirt - Youth - Heathers - Embroidered
New Item
Gildan Performance Core T-Shirt - Youth - Heathers - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$5.09 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Screen New Era Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$11.25 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Crewneck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Item
Bella+Canvas Crewneck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$6.50 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email