Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.95 $13.25 $10.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great shirts, will be ordering more.

April 2018

Anna from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

1) Holds color and shape well wash after wash. Stitching holds up as well. 2) They do shrink a bit with each run through the dryer though, so the associates usually hang dry them.

April 2018

Karl from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Grammar got messed up.

April 2018

Hezekias from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great in total.

April 2018

Winnie from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the logo looked GREAT! nice quality.

March 2018

Alexandra from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very good quality t-shirt and I like that it holds its shape, not easily wrinkled. When it came too us all the t-shirts were nicely packed and folded.

March 2018

Debbie from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color is great, staff and customers say it stands out well.

February 2018

Jessica from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great shirts. easy to work with and shirts arrived on time as promised!

February 2018

Kelly from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 28

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$7.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Port Classic 5.4 oz. Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$7.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Screen
$11.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.55 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Colors District Concert Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$5.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Heathered - Embroidered Hanes X-Temp Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Heathered - Embroidered
$6.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - Youth - Colors Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - Youth - Colors
$6.35 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Screen New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Principle Pigment-Dyed Tank Top Principle Pigment-Dyed Tank Top
$6.89 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
District Concert Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Gildan Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$6.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Ultimate V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$5.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Conquer Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Conquer Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$9.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Ideal Racerback Tank Next Level Ideal Racerback Tank
$3.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email