Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.95 $13.25 $10.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitiched collar provide a smooth clean drape.
  • Double-needle stitched armholes and sleeves hold up to the energy of youth.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

T-shirts are of great quality and the print job was beautiful

August 2017

Kristal from Hazel Crest

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing was of good quality and the shirts are very standard. The rush delivery came in on time which was the most important part of this order for us.

July 2017

Samantha from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are very good quality. It is difficult to find equally good quality shirts for the same price. Obviously there are cheaper options out there, but then you run the risk of the quality being low.

July 2017

Alberto from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

BLU-X-DRI Stain Release Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' BLU-X-DRI Stain Release Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'
$5.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - Color
New Item
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - Color
$4.29 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$4.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FILA Marseille Striped Shirt - Ladies' FILA Marseille Striped Shirt - Ladies'
$47.25 to $72.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Gildan Softstyle V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Game Day Jersey T-Shirt - Screen J. America Game Day Jersey T-Shirt - Screen
$16.95 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alternative Modal Tank Top-Ladies' Alternative Modal Tank Top-Ladies'
$11.25 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Screen - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Screen - Colors
$6.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Antigua Superior Long Sleeve Ringspun Cotton Tee Antigua Superior Long Sleeve Ringspun Cotton Tee
$5.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Anvil Ringspun 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$4.09 to $9.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$8.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Kids' - Screen 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Kids' - Screen
$3.39 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contender Racerback Tank - Ladies' - Screen Contender Racerback Tank - Ladies' - Screen
$5.49 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Hanes Nano-T 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$6.50 to $13.24 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Screen-White Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Screen-White
$4.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 LS T-Shirt - Screen - White Jerzees Blend 50/50 LS T-Shirt - Screen - White
$4.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
$6.25 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Essential Safety Thermal T-Shirt Essential Safety Thermal T-Shirt
$16.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email