Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.95 $13.25 $10.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitiched collar provide a smooth clean drape.
  • Double-needle stitched armholes and sleeves hold up to the energy of youth.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's an OK quality shirt

July 2017

Dan from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printing and color were good. T-shirt was boxy and stiff.

February 2017

Rebecca from Monument

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality shirt

September 2016

Geraldine from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo we choose it was different, but we did not have time to made the necessary changes, The arrival time it was off and we couldn't do the activity with the students in the way we panned, but in general most of the time we are happy with your customer service and product.

September 2016

Bertha from Roosevelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

July 2016

Denecia from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We love them however, the words printed in silver are hard to see.

May 2016

Cyndi from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Thunderbolt Interlock Sport Shirt Thunderbolt Interlock Sport Shirt
$15.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
4.3 oz. Ringspun Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered 4.3 oz. Ringspun Cotton V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend LS Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Next Level Tri-Blend LS Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$8.95 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals Tri-Blend Varsity Tee - Men's Champion Originals Tri-Blend Varsity Tee - Men's
$12.25 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Anvil Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' Anvil Tri-Blend Full-Zip Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion 4 oz. Sport Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' Champion 4 oz. Sport Performance T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.25 to $19.15 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T with Pocket - White Hanes Beefy-T with Pocket - White
$5.75 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Baby Rib Tank Top - Ladies' - White Bella+Canvas Baby Rib Tank Top - Ladies' - White
$5.45 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas V-Neck Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Bella+Canvas V-Neck Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$6.35 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$6.55 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth
$10.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Speckled
New Item
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Speckled
$9.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Principle Performance Blend Ladies' V-Neck T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$5.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bayside USA Made T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Bayside USA Made T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$8.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Superb Slub V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors Superb Slub V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
$6.69 to $14.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Missy Fit Crew Neck T-Shirt Bella+Canvas Missy Fit Crew Neck T-Shirt
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White
$2.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Made in the USA Crewneck Tee - Men's - Colors Bella+Canvas Made in the USA Crewneck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White
$5.89 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email