Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $3.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $11.50 $7.75 $6.25 $5.25 $4.50 $3.95 $3.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White $4.95 to $11.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

shirt seems a little small

March 2018

Kevin from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is the second time i have ordered through 4 imprint and both times there has been an issue. Very disappointed because i did a 24hr item and paid a fee for that. I send nothing less than perfect to my customers, after all it is our names out there. I hope to have a resolution of compensation as i will have to pass the same onto my customer for satisfaction guarntee.

February 2018

Desiree from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality is good but the area available for printing was a little bit limited.

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

As advertised. Standard Cotton shirt

November 2017

Greg from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not happy --- Would have gotten next size up if I had known they would shrink

October 2017

Sabra from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are a little starchy, I wish I had bought some with more stretch. The fit is fine and the imprint looks fantastic.

October 2017

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White
On Sale!
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
up to 33% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $1.99
District Concert Tee - Men's - White - Screen
On Sale!
District Concert Tee - Men's - White - Screen
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25
Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Men's Alternative Defender Vintage Tee - Men's
$6.89 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Code V Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth Code V Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth
$8.59 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Toddler - Colors - Embroidered Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Toddler - Colors - Embroidered
$4.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Rash Guard T-Shirt - Youth Burnside Rash Guard T-Shirt - Youth
$16.75 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Premium - Screen New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Premium - Screen
$8.95 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BLU-X-DRI Stain Release Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's BLU-X-DRI Stain Release Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's
$7.25 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Space-Dyed Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Space-Dyed Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Soft Spun Cotton Long Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$8.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voltage Heather Colorblock T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Voltage Heather Colorblock T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
4.3 oz. Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt - Girls' - Screen 4.3 oz. Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt - Girls' - Screen
$3.15 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Toddler - White - Screen Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Toddler - White - Screen
$2.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$5.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Hammer T-Shirt - White - Screen Gildan Hammer T-Shirt - White - Screen
$3.99 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Primease Tri-Blend Tee - Men's - Embroidered Primease Tri-Blend Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Boston Training Tech Tee - Ladies' Boston Training Tech Tee - Ladies'
$5.75 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ideal Scoop Neck Tee - Ladies - White Ideal Scoop Neck Tee - Ladies - White
$5.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Soft Spun Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Long Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt Performance Long Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
$11.95 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Mock Turtleneck - Colors Cotton Mock Turtleneck - Colors
$9.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat