Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.95 $13.25 $10.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitiched collar provide a smooth clean drape.
  • Double-needle stitched armholes and sleeves hold up to the energy of youth.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White $2.85 to $6.39
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr $10.95 to $17.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr $7.85 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design $4.45 to $8.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Vintage Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Vintage Design $4.45 to $8.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design $2.95 to $6.99
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Vintage Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Vintage Design $2.95 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

some of the prints were irregular, I think there should have been more of a notice of screen smug

September 2016

Yvonne from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These were used to sell to our customers and they initially loved the feel and look of the shirt but soon after they came back asking for a refund because the shirts logos came off so quickly! The same happened to another set of black shirts that the employees wore! Unacceptable:(

August 2016

Marcel from Raleigh

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The shirts are very wide

November 2014

Cassandra from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was great, but the imprint was too large. When the proof was sent over the emphasis was placed on how the logo itself looked, but the size/scale of it wasn't shown on the shirt. I didn't realize the size of the artwork wasn't standard size like our other promo company normally achieves. I have never experienced our staff refuse a t-shirt for any of our events, this was the first. Their main complaint was the sizes, and that the circular logo was too large and placed an inappropriate emphasis on a particular body part.

July 2014

Valarie from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

A team member washed it and the printed color ran a little bit.

October 2013

Nikki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Its not a good fabric

June 2013

Sury from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Logo was too large, with placement shirt looks very awkward!

April 2013

Michelle from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These shirts in white are somewhat see through as they are thin. Ordered for staff, and they will need to wear an undershirt with these.

October 2012

Linda from Parsippany

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Essent Long Sleeve Thermal Shirt Essent Long Sleeve Thermal Shirt
$14.50 to $28.25 Min qty: 6
Athletica Performance Shirt - Ladies' Athletica Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$41.75 to $64.95 Min qty: 6
Soft Stretch Scoopneck Tee - Ladies' Soft Stretch Scoopneck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.25 Min qty: 6
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Blitz Performance T-Shirt Blitz Performance T-Shirt
$17.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Resolve Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
A4 Cooling Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered A4 Cooling Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals Tri-Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Embroidered Champion Originals Tri-Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$12.75 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Primease Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Primease Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$7.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's
$5.49 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Champion Tagless Raglan Baseball Tee - Screen Champion Tagless Raglan Baseball Tee - Screen
$8.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$9.00 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - White Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. Pocket T-Shirt - Men's - White
$5.95 to $12.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered Team Favorite 4.5 oz. T-Shirt - Youth - Colors - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Missy Fit LS Crew Neck T-Shirt Bella+Canvas Missy Fit LS Crew Neck T-Shirt
$8.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen Soft Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
$4.89 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.15 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Superb Slub V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White Superb Slub V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White
$5.75 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Glitter V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$6.19 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.35 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
Item with Free Set-up
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
$6.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Pulsate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Pulsate Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$8.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email