Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $3.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $11.50 $7.75 $6.25 $5.25 $4.50 $3.95 $3.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White $4.95 to $11.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the size of the imprint. I thought it would be larger.

August 2017

Stephanie from Millington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

some of the prints were irregular, I think there should have been more of a notice of screen smug

September 2016

Yvonne from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These were used to sell to our customers and they initially loved the feel and look of the shirt but soon after they came back asking for a refund because the shirts logos came off so quickly! The same happened to another set of black shirts that the employees wore! Unacceptable:(

August 2016

Marcel from Raleigh

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The shirts are very wide

November 2014

Cassandra from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was great, but the imprint was too large. When the proof was sent over the emphasis was placed on how the logo itself looked, but the size/scale of it wasn't shown on the shirt. I didn't realize the size of the artwork wasn't standard size like our other promo company normally achieves. I have never experienced our staff refuse a t-shirt for any of our events, this was the first. Their main complaint was the sizes, and that the circular logo was too large and placed an inappropriate emphasis on a particular body part.

July 2014

Valarie from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A team member washed it and the printed color ran a little bit.

October 2013

Nikki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Its not a good fabric

June 2013

Sury from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Logo was too large, with placement shirt looks very awkward!

April 2013

Michelle from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's
$14.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
New Era Button Down Jersey - Embroidered New Era Button Down Jersey - Embroidered
$19.95 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Embroidered Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White
$2.99 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprinter Heather Performance T-Shirt Sprinter Heather Performance T-Shirt
$12.50 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Voltage Tri-Blend Wicking T-Shirt - Men's Voltage Tri-Blend Wicking T-Shirt - Men's
$7.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Vintage Design
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Vintage Design
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.35 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Jersey Tank Top - Youth - Screen Bella+Canvas Jersey Tank Top - Youth - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Flowy V-Neck Tank Bella+Canvas Flowy V-Neck Tank
$9.50 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance SS Camo T-Shirt Performance SS Camo T-Shirt
$20.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen- Colors Fruit of the Loom HD V-Neck T-Shirt Ladies' - Screen- Colors
$5.09 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortWash Garment Dyed Tank Top - Screen
New Item
Hanes ComfortWash Garment Dyed Tank Top - Screen
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Storm Creek Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Storm Creek Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$7.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color - Colors
Free Setup
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color - Colors
$3.85 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White - Full Color Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White - Full Color
$3.75 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Screen Adult 5.2 oz. Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Screen
$4.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level CVC 4.3 oz. Blend Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Next Level CVC 4.3 oz. Blend Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$4.55 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Alternative Eco-Jersey Raglan Henley - Camo Alternative Eco-Jersey Raglan Henley - Camo
$16.05 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$5.95 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Blended Jersey Tank - Men's - Screen Alternative Blended Jersey Tank - Men's - Screen
$5.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat