Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-FC-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

These custom T-shirts go from T-ball to tea parties with your logo in tow!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $16.95 $13.25 $10.50 $8.95 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Full-color digital imprinting gives you more complete control over your branding efforts!
  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design, making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitiched collar provide a smooth clean drape.
  • Double-needle stitched armholes and sleeves hold up to the energy of youth.
  • This youth Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes a full-color digital process imprint on the full front.
  • Additional imprint locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first location; add $15 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White $3.85 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr $5.49 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors $5.25 to $14.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Scratchy tshirt, low quality. Printing looked good.

April 2017

Emily from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

T-shirt is good quality. But the imprint is not good quality. Very rough and not at all what we were expecting. Very disappointed.

July 2016

Matthew from Midlothian

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The color was green not teal, when branding having the logo color correct means a lot to us. The color in our proof was perfect and the product we got was completely different.

July 2016

Amanda from Potsdam

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Bottom seam thread falls out when washing the shirts

July 2014

Randy from Tualatin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

i didn't like the texture of the fabric and the fit was off. the print job however was awesome.

May 2013

Ralph from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

T-shirts shrank as soon as they were washed.

February 2013

Linda from Bradenton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The silk screen was pixelated - not a solid color. Plus, the color screen was wrong. I specified a 30[%] screen for a field color but it was much darker. perhaps I should have chosen a sepearte color instead?

June 2007

Douglas from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The colors were not detailed. The product was not clear and did not fulfill our expectations.

May 2007

Janishia from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Harriton Athletic Sport Colorblock T-Shirt Harriton Athletic Sport Colorblock T-Shirt
$12.25 to $25.50 Min qty: 6
Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
$15.25 to $30.50 Min qty: 6
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Soft Stretch V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Soft Stretch V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $26.25 Min qty: 6
Athletica Performance Shirt - Men's Athletica Performance Shirt - Men's
$41.75 to $64.95 Min qty: 6
FILA Marseille Striped Shirt - Ladies' FILA Marseille Striped Shirt - Ladies'
$47.25 to $72.25 Min qty: 6
Fashion Heather T-Shirt Fashion Heather T-Shirt
$3.50 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck LS T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck LS T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Defender Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Defender Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$6.15 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top
$6.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Next Level 3.8 oz. Perfect Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Next Level 3.8 oz. Perfect Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snow Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered Snow Heather T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$4.89 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - Youth - White Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - Youth - White
$3.85 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
ANSI-107 Class 2 High Vis Reflective Pocket T-Shirt ANSI-107 Class 2 High Vis Reflective Pocket T-Shirt
$11.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultimate T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors Ultimate T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
$4.75 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - White Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - White
$3.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Zone Performance Tee - Men's Zone Performance Tee - Men's
$4.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$6.55 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - Youth - White Gildan Ultra Cotton Heavyweight LS Tee - Youth - White
$4.75 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Agility LS Performance Pique T-Shirt - Men's Agility LS Performance Pique T-Shirt - Men's
$10.15 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
District Concert Long Sleeve V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors District Concert Long Sleeve V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors
$5.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Girls' Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Girls'
$3.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals Tri-Blend Jersey Swing Tank Top Champion Originals Tri-Blend Jersey Swing Tank Top
$11.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors - Embroidered District Concert V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email