Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-E-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Supply them with this customized creature comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $7.99 $6.29 $5.19 $4.65 $4.35 $4.15
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color is great, staff and customers say it stands out well.

February 2018

Jessica from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great shirts. easy to work with and shirts arrived on time as promised!

February 2018

Kelly from Bay City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The fabric is kind of stiff and rough feeling, hopefully washing them helps.

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is for boys. Does not fit girls bodies well.

October 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love the colors. It's a good solid, heavy t-shirt.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bella+Canvas Flowy V-Neck Tank Bella+Canvas Flowy V-Neck Tank
$8.95 to $17.65 Min qty: 12
Modern Tank - Ladies' Modern Tank - Ladies'
$7.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
All Sport Baseball T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
All Sport Baseball T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Zone Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Youth - Embroidered
New Item
Zone Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Youth - Embroidered
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Jersey Tank Top - Youth - Screen
New Item
Bella+Canvas Jersey Tank Top - Youth - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 12
J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt Tie-Dye Animal Stripe T-Shirt
$7.39 to $15.45 Min qty: 12
Voltage Heather Racerback Tank - Ladies - Screen
New Item
Voltage Heather Racerback Tank - Ladies - Screen
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies' Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies'
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
J. America Pop Top T-Shirt - Embroidered J. America Pop Top T-Shirt - Embroidered
$13.75 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email