Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-E-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Supply them with this customized creature comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $7.99 $6.29 $5.19 $4.65 $4.35 $4.15
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

shirt seems a little small

March 2018

Kevin from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is the second time i have ordered through 4 imprint and both times there has been an issue. Very disappointed because i did a 24hr item and paid a fee for that. I send nothing less than perfect to my customers, after all it is our names out there. I hope to have a resolution of compensation as i will have to pass the same onto my customer for satisfaction guarntee.

February 2018

Desiree from Magnolia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality is good but the area available for printing was a little bit limited.

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

As advertised. Standard Cotton shirt

November 2017

Greg from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not happy --- Would have gotten next size up if I had known they would shrink

October 2017

Sabra from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are a little starchy, I wish I had bought some with more stretch. The fit is fine and the imprint looks fantastic.

October 2017

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.35
Optimal Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
New Lower Price!
Optimal Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
$6.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
Rival RacerMesh Performance Tee - Men's Rival RacerMesh Performance Tee - Men's
$5.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 12
Gildan Ringer Tee Gildan Ringer Tee
$5.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies' Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.95 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Men's Optimal Tri-Blend Hooded T-Shirt - Men's
$9.55 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash T-Shirt Color Wash T-Shirt
$9.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email