Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-S-C-A-TD

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Get a little technical with this 4imprint Exclusive logo design!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.45 to $8.49

Now on sale: $4.35 to $7.89 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

44 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Aquatic Blue
Aquatic Blue
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Palace Blue
Palace Blue
Athletic Orange
Athletic Orange
Fatigue Green
Fatigue Green
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Hi Vis Orange
Hi Vis Orange
Hi Vis Green
Hi Vis Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Sale Price $7.89 $6.15 $5.25 $4.99 $4.49 $4.45 $4.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Uniform your members with matching screen-printed tees!
  • Your logo is printed inside our rad 4imprint Exclusive techy graphic—leave your designing needs to us!
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • Label is printed on the shirt, not sewn in, so it won’t fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Charcoal Heather, Oxford Gray, Hi Vis Orange and Hi Vis Green are made with 60/40 cotton/polyester - Light Steel is made with 90/10 cotton/polyester - Ash is made with 99/1 cotton/polyester.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; limited color choices available in sizes 4XL-6XL; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White $4.95 to $11.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered a few colors of the same shirt! Every color fits different! The bright colors ALL ran very small, the grey fits as it should!

May 2018

Steven from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great cotton option. Watch sizing! You will want to go one up.

May 2018

Anastasia from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great shirts, will be ordering more.

April 2018

Anna from Long Island City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

1) Holds color and shape well wash after wash. Stitching holds up as well. 2) They do shrink a bit with each run through the dryer though, so the associates usually hang dry them.

April 2018

Karl from Nashville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Grammar got messed up.

April 2018

Hezekias from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great in total.

April 2018

Winnie from Burlingame

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the logo looked GREAT! nice quality.

March 2018

Alexandra from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very good quality t-shirt and I like that it holds its shape, not easily wrinkled. When it came too us all the t-shirts were nicely packed and folded.

March 2018

Debbie from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 28

Item Categories

Main Categories

Platinum CVC Tank - Ladies'
New Item
Platinum CVC Tank - Ladies'
$3.95 to $9.50
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
On Sale!
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
District Concert V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors - Screen
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Platinum CVC T-Shirt - Men's
New Item
Platinum CVC T-Shirt - Men's
$4.50 to $9.95
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
On Sale!
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - White
On Sale!
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - White
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
up to 33% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $1.99
Champion Double Dry Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Camo
New Lower Price!
Champion Double Dry Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Camo
$11.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's
$11.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Performance SS Camo T-Shirt Performance SS Camo T-Shirt
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Hanes ComfortWash Garment Dyed Pocket Tee - Screen
New Item
Hanes ComfortWash Garment Dyed Pocket Tee - Screen
$7.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies'
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
American Apparel Fine Jersey Ringer T-Shirt
New Item
American Apparel Fine Jersey Ringer T-Shirt
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom HD T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lucy Sleeveless Top Lucy Sleeveless Top
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
$6.50 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Slub Tee Alternative Slub Tee
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Screen Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Screen
$13.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Youth - Screen - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft Tee - Youth - Screen - Colors
$3.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered - USA Made American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered - USA Made
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Shoulder Block Athletic Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Contender Shoulder Block Athletic Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$4.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Slub Halter Tank Top - Ladies' Alternative Slub Halter Tank Top - Ladies'
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Infant - White - Screen Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Infant - White - Screen
$2.55 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - Colors
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors – Screen Port Classic 5.4 oz. Tank Top - Ladies' - Colors – Screen
$4.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Invisible Stripes T-Shirt - Men's
New Item
Threadfast Invisible Stripes T-Shirt - Men's
$6.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Men's - White Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Men's - White
$5.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Popcorn Knit Performance Tee - Men's - Screen Popcorn Knit Performance Tee - Men's - Screen
$8.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$7.25 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat