Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-S-C-A-TD

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Get a little technical with this 4imprint Exclusive logo design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

44 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Safety Orange
Safety Orange
Aquatic Blue
Aquatic Blue
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Safety Green
Safety Green
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Palace Blue
Palace Blue
Athletic Orange
Athletic Orange
Fatigue Green
Fatigue Green
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Uniform your members with matching screen-printed tees!
  • Your logo is printed inside our rad 4imprint Exclusive techy graphic—leave your designing needs to us!
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • Label is printed on the shirt, not sewn in, so it won’t fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • Safety Green and Safety Orange meet the ANSI/ISEA high visibility standards
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with 6.1-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Charcoal Heather, Oxford Gray, Safety Orange and Safety Green are made with 60/40 cotton/polyester.
  • Light Steel is made with 90/10 cotton/polyester.
  • Ash is made with 99/1 cotton/polyester.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; limited color choices available in sizes 4XL-6XL; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

T-shirts are of great quality and the print job was beautiful

August 2017

Kristal from Hazel Crest

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing was of good quality and the shirts are very standard. The rush delivery came in on time which was the most important part of this order for us.

July 2017

Samantha from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are very good quality. It is difficult to find equally good quality shirts for the same price. Obviously there are cheaper options out there, but then you run the risk of the quality being low.

July 2017

Alberto from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Swirl T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Harriton Athletic Sport Colorblock T-Shirt Harriton Athletic Sport Colorblock T-Shirt
$12.25 to $25.50 Min qty: 6
Tie-Dye Rainbow Cut Spiral T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Rainbow Cut Spiral T-Shirt - Youth
$7.95 to $15.89 Min qty: 12
Microburn 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Men's
On Sale!
Microburn 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Men's
normally as low as $11.89
now as low as $11.39 Min qty: 12
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen - 24 hr
$9.00 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Long Sleeve Henley Bella+Canvas Long Sleeve Henley
$13.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$5.85 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email