Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-S-C-A-TD

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Get a little technical with this 4imprint Exclusive logo design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

44 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Sand
Sand
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Blue
Stonewashed Green
Stonewashed Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Pale Pink
Pale Pink
Pebble
Pebble
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Oxford Gray
Oxford Gray
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Aquatic Blue
Aquatic Blue
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Dark Chocolate
Dark Chocolate
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Sapphire
Sapphire
Palace Blue
Palace Blue
Athletic Orange
Athletic Orange
Fatigue Green
Fatigue Green
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Hi Vis Orange
Hi Vis Orange
Hi Vis Green
Hi Vis Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.49 $6.49 $5.49 $5.19 $4.79 $4.65 $4.45
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Uniform your members with matching screen-printed tees!
  • Your logo is printed inside our rad 4imprint Exclusive techy graphic—leave your designing needs to us!
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • Label is printed on the shirt, not sewn in, so it won’t fade, wash off or itch.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6.1-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Charcoal Heather, Oxford Gray, Hi Vis Orange and Hi Vis Green are made with 60/40 cotton/polyester - Light Steel is made with 90/10 cotton/polyester - Ash is made with 99/1 cotton/polyester.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; limited color choices available in sizes 4XL-6XL; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shirt.
  • Additional imprint color available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality is good but the area available for printing was a little bit limited.

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

As advertised. Standard Cotton shirt

November 2017

Greg from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not happy --- Would have gotten next size up if I had known they would shrink

October 2017

Sabra from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are a little starchy, I wish I had bought some with more stretch. The fit is fine and the imprint looks fantastic.

October 2017

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's an OK quality shirt

July 2017

Dan from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printing and color were good. T-shirt was boxy and stiff.

February 2017

Rebecca from Monument

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt
$9.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Alternative Vintage Player T-Shirt - Ladies' Alternative Vintage Player T-Shirt - Ladies'
$10.75 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt Mystique V-Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
$15.25 to $30.50 Min qty: 6
Drapey Long Sleeve T-Shirt Drapey Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Cotton T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Jerzees Cotton T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$4.09 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton LS T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton LS T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$5.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
New Item
Ultimate T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.95 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Inspired Dye Cotton Tank - Embroidered Next Level Inspired Dye Cotton Tank - Embroidered
$7.95 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered New Era Performance LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.75 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - Colors
$4.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Youth - Embroidered New Era 2-Button Jersey - Youth - Embroidered
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heather Challenger Colorblock Long Sleeve Tee - Embroidered Heather Challenger Colorblock Long Sleeve Tee - Embroidered
$10.55 to $19.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.50 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Soft Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$5.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$5.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun LS Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun LS Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level CVC 4.3 oz. Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
New Item
Next Level CVC 4.3 oz. Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$5.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend Long Sleeve T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
New Item
Principle Performance Blend Long Sleeve T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$9.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email