Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great tshirt, great quality

November 2017

Roslyn from Hollister

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The t-shirt is very well made, and the custom imprint turned out great. It's all very high quality, and I will be ordering more!

November 2017

Brian from Clayton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The print quality was great and shirts themselves were a nice material, especially for the great price!

November 2017

Heather from Morganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the shirts

November 2017

Deveney from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the quality and the artwork that 4imprint designed for us!

November 2017

Amanda from Wichita Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking and very comfortable. Should have ordered more small and medium sizes

November 2017

Zenobia from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been a hit! Its a bit on the small size as far as fit goes but not bad and we will be ordering these again soon!

October 2017

Kristina from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice T-shirt for the competition. The imprint turned out very nice.

October 2017

Marlene from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 97

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alternative Modal V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Alternative Modal V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$12.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo
$6.29 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Ideal Scoop Neck Tee - Ladies - White Ideal Scoop Neck Tee - Ladies - White
$5.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies' Fulcrum LS UltraCool T-Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 12
Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies' Spin Dye Jersey Tee - Ladies'
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Blend Crew Tee - Ladies' - White
$5.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's
$6.35 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$3.65 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies'
$13.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie Lightweight Jersey Knit T-Shirt Hoodie
$17.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email