Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $13.50 $10.95 $9.50 $8.50 $7.50 $7.25 $6.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - White $4.95 to $11.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great T-Shirt! It's well made and fairly heavy without been too heavy. They are also true to size. We will absolutely continue to order these for our crew.

May 2018

Ronnie from Palm Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice fit and great imprinting on back and left chest.

May 2018

Martha from Mifflin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality t-shirts. Colors as pictured, nice heavyweight fabric, imprints look great. These are standard / regular fit, not the slim / athletic fit which is exactly what we needed.

May 2018

Christen from Liberty Corner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric was quality fabric. It washes well and the printing does not peel. This was my second order of these shirts because they are so good.

May 2018

Willie from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The final design came out beautiful.

May 2018

Carolina from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality t-shirt. You can't go wrong with Hanes!

April 2018

Grechen from Concord

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

1) Holds color and shape well wash after wash. Stitching holds up as well. 2) They do shrink a bit with each run through the dryer though, so I hang dry mine.

April 2018

Karl from Nashville

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and quality of t-shirt.

April 2018

Karin from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 101

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$30.99 to $50.19 Min qty: 6
Blue Generation 3/4 Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Blue Generation 3/4 Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Microburn Long Sleeve Raglan Tee - Ladies' Microburn Long Sleeve Raglan Tee - Ladies'
$11.89 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
All Sport Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
New Lower Price!
All Sport Performance T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$5.50 to $12.50 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Ringer T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Ringer T-Shirt - Men's
$8.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Alternative Jersey Classic T-Shirt Alternative Jersey Classic T-Shirt
$10.19 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors
$3.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Screen - White Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Screen - White
$5.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - White Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Sleeveless T-Shirt - White
$4.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Badger Blend T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Badger Blend T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$11.50 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft 4.3 oz. Fitted T-Shirt - Youth - Screen Soft 4.3 oz. Fitted T-Shirt - Youth - Screen
$3.15 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$5.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - Colors Principle Performance Blend T-Shirt - Colors
$4.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zone Performance Tee - Men's Zone Performance Tee - Men's
$4.75 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Essential Ring Spun Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.09 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Cool & Dry Basic Performance Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$9.50 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen Team Favorite 4.5 oz. V-Neck Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Screen
$6.35 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$5.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Long Sleeve 100% Cotton T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Space Dye T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered OGIO Endurance Space Dye T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gauntlet Compression Shirt Gauntlet Compression Shirt
$11.50 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Originals Triblend Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
Champion Originals Triblend Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
$16.25 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$5.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Blended Jersey Tank - Ladies' - Screen Alternative Blended Jersey Tank - Ladies' - Screen
$5.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Ideal V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Next Level Ideal V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$3.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat