Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

T-shirts are of great quality and the print job was beautiful

August 2017

Kristal from Hazel Crest

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The printing was of good quality and the shirts are very standard. The rush delivery came in on time which was the most important part of this order for us.

July 2017

Samantha from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts are very good quality. It is difficult to find equally good quality shirts for the same price. Obviously there are cheaper options out there, but then you run the risk of the quality being low.

July 2017

Alberto from Winter Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt
$6.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend Racerback Tank Top
$6.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Ice Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's Ice Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
$11.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
A4 Cooling Muscle Tee A4 Cooling Muscle Tee
$6.75 to $14.00 Min qty: 12
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash T-Shirt Color Wash T-Shirt
$9.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies'
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Heathers - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Heathers - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.45 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie Raglan Colorblock Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie
$18.50 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.79 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$14.50 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email