Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The fabric is kind of stiff and rough feeling, hopefully washing them helps.

October 2017

Melissa from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is for boys. Does not fit girls bodies well.

October 2017

Kristin from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love the colors. It's a good solid, heavy t-shirt.

October 2017

Marilla from Rumford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good fit, nice wear,

August 2017

Matthew from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item was a wedding party favor and was a hit. The size was a surprise because it was larger than I thought it would be but it worked. The only issue I had with my order was that some of them (4 out of 72) had water rust on them. Not sure how that happened and it was only on the medium sized shirts. I would still recommend 4imprint .. the quality of the shirt, the price and the timely delivery. Just make sure you have the design exactly the way you want it before you approve your order.

August 2017

Lisa from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Shirts fit a little odd but great promo shirt.

August 2017

Amy from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Ran large, but good quality shirt.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts are true to size. The imprint colors are done well, no blurring. Some of the shirts arrived with black marks in random places. Looked more like they were put on top of something greasy/dirty than an issue with imprinting.

August 2017

Lee from Boston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's Cool & Dry Heather Performance Tee - Men's
$7.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Smooth Mesh Reversible Sleeveless Tee Smooth Mesh Reversible Sleeveless Tee
$11.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Next Level Inspired Dye Cotton Tee - Screen
New Item
Next Level Inspired Dye Cotton Tee - Screen
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Infinity Twist-Back Tank Top - Ladies' Infinity Twist-Back Tank Top - Ladies'
$7.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Blue Generation 3/4 Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Blue Generation 3/4 Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt Code V Realtree Camouflage LS T-Shirt
$15.95 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$9.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Youth - White
$2.99 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Legacy Blend Varsity Tee - Men's - Screen
$11.25 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$7.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email