Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality is good but the area available for printing was a little bit limited.

January 2018

Jarred from Mosinee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

As advertised. Standard Cotton shirt

November 2017

Greg from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not happy --- Would have gotten next size up if I had known they would shrink

October 2017

Sabra from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are a little starchy, I wish I had bought some with more stretch. The fit is fine and the imprint looks fantastic.

October 2017

Tiffany from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's an OK quality shirt

July 2017

Dan from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printing and color were good. T-shirt was boxy and stiff.

February 2017

Rebecca from Monument

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Primease Tri-Blend Hoodie Primease Tri-Blend Hoodie
$11.75 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Performance Baseball Jersey - Screen Performance Baseball Jersey - Screen
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Principle Pigment-Dyed Pocket T-Shirt Principle Pigment-Dyed Pocket T-Shirt
$7.39 to $15.45 Min qty: 12
Double Layer Performance T-Shirt - Men's Double Layer Performance T-Shirt - Men's
$11.89 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Infinity Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
High Visibility Short Sleeve Safety T-Shirt High Visibility Short Sleeve Safety T-Shirt
$12.75 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Hanes Nano-T Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Colors Hanes Nano-T Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Colors
$9.50 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Threadfast Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$7.50 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Baseball Jersey - Embroidered Performance Baseball Jersey - Embroidered
$10.55 to $19.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Nano-T V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered Hanes Nano-T V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun LS Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun LS Hooded T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$11.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend Baseball T-Shirt - Embroidered Jerzees Dri-Power Tri-Blend Baseball T-Shirt - Embroidered
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Burnside Yarn-Dyed Raglan Hooded T-Shirt - Embroidered Burnside Yarn-Dyed Raglan Hooded T-Shirt - Embroidered
$22.95 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered Pigment Splatter Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Heritage Blend 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - Screen
$12.50 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Originals Soft Wash Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered Champion Originals Soft Wash Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered
$10.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors Gildan SoftStyle LS T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$7.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered
$5.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered American Apparel Fine Jersey T-Shirt - Ladies' - White - Embroidered
$5.49 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Men's - Embroidered New Era Legacy Blend Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Screen New Era Legacy Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$8.95 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Sueded Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - Screen New Era Sueded Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - Screen
$12.50 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email