Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Turnaround time was great. Wish you could print a larger area. Shirts were very heavy and thick. True to size. Would order them again.

August 2017

Karen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was extremely good. The only negative is the color orange was the wrong shade. I ordered a burnt orange and this came out bright orange. We didn't have time to send it back and get new ones since new ones wouldn't have arrived on time. Other than that mistake, the shirt was great.

August 2017

Brandy from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's an OK quality shirt

July 2017

Dan from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printing and color were good. T-shirt was boxy and stiff.

February 2017

Rebecca from Monument

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality shirt

September 2016

Geraldine from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The logo we choose it was different, but we did not have time to made the necessary changes, The arrival time it was off and we couldn't do the activity with the students in the way we panned, but in general most of the time we are happy with your customer service and product.

September 2016

Bertha from Roosevelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

July 2016

Denecia from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We love them however, the words printed in silver are hard to see.

May 2016

Cyndi from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee Colette Long Sleeve Fashion Tee
$19.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Speckled
New Item
Bella+Canvas Flowy Simple T-Shirt - Speckled
$9.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Ideal 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - Men's Ideal 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - Men's
$7.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Next Level Burnout Hoodie - Ladies' Next Level Burnout Hoodie - Ladies'
$13.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Soft Spun Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Colors Soft Spun Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Colors
$6.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Multi-Blend T-Back Tank - Ladies' Multi-Blend T-Back Tank - Ladies'
$7.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
Free Setup
Next Level Tri-Blend Crew T-Shirt - Men's - White
$6.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Rival RacerMesh Performance LS Tee - Men's Rival RacerMesh Performance LS Tee - Men's
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's
$29.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email