Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Scratchy tshirt, low quality. Printing looked good.

April 2017

Emily from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

T-shirt is good quality. But the imprint is not good quality. Very rough and not at all what we were expecting. Very disappointed.

July 2016

Matthew from Midlothian

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The color was green not teal, when branding having the logo color correct means a lot to us. The color in our proof was perfect and the product we got was completely different.

July 2016

Amanda from Potsdam

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Bottom seam thread falls out when washing the shirts

July 2014

Randy from Tualatin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

i didn't like the texture of the fabric and the fit was off. the print job however was awesome.

May 2013

Ralph from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

T-shirts shrank as soon as they were washed.

February 2013

Linda from Bradenton

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The silk screen was pixelated - not a solid color. Plus, the color screen was wrong. I specified a 30[%] screen for a field color but it was much darker. perhaps I should have chosen a sepearte color instead?

June 2007

Douglas from North Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The colors were not detailed. The product was not clear and did not fulfill our expectations.

May 2007

Janishia from Durham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth Code V Realtree Camouflage T-Shirt - Youth
$10.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo
$6.29 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
New Era Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Performance T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$12.50 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Ideal 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - Ladies' Ideal 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt - Ladies'
$7.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's Next Level Poly/Cotton Tee - Men's
$5.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 12
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies'
$11.50 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Flowy Cross-Back T-Shirt - Ladies' Flowy Cross-Back T-Shirt - Ladies'
$8.39 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Superb Slub Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors Superb Slub Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Colors
$6.69 to $14.09 Min qty: 12
Primease Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Primease Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors Hanes ComfortSoft LS Tee - Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$7.65 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
$7.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered Fruit of the Loom Sofspun T-Shirt - Ladies' - Colors - Embroidered
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered - White Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Pocket T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Tee - Embroidered Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Tee - Embroidered
$7.55 to $19.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors Gildan 5.6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors
$4.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors
$4.25 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.6 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton Pocket T-Shirt - Colors - Embroidered
$7.95 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Russell Athletic Essential Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$5.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - White - Embroidered
$4.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered Anvil Ringspun 4.5 oz. LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered
$7.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Gildan Performance Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$6.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - White
$5.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
District Concert Tee - Men's - White - Embroidered District Concert Tee - Men's - White - Embroidered
$4.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Ladies'
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Ideal Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered Next Level Ideal Crew T-Shirt - Ladies' - Embroidered
$4.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email