Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#6729-LS-E-W

Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

Make your brand the center of attention!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hanes Tagless LS T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: T-Shirt    
min qty 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $11.95 $10.45 $8.59 $7.25 $6.69 $6.29 $5.95
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: T-Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 2228 ratings

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
Marybeth from Exton July 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
good quality, design came out nice
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Samantha from Detroit
July 2017
The printing was of good quality and the shirts are very standard. The rush delivery came in on time which was the most important part of this order for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alberto from Winter Park
July 2017
Shirts are very good quality. It is difficult to find equally good quality shirts for the same price. Obviously there are cheaper options out there, but then you run the risk of the quality being low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Augusta
July 2017
Customer service recommended the white on the royal blue and it was beautiful! One shirt had a small hole in it. Several shirts (about 3) had an obvious dash of white ink on the opposite side of our logo. There was also traces of ink over the front of some shirts. it looked almost like dust, but I could feel the ink when I attempted to brush it off. I needed the shirts immediately so I used almost all of them. I didn't use the one with the hole and I held on to the last few with the ink spots in case I need them for another counselor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nemesis from New Orleans
July 2017
Vibrant colors, but bleeds.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theodora from Chicago
July 2017
Nice shirt very comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?
Starry from Cambridge
May 2017
The color actually looked better than our original choice - crimson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rodney from Carson
May 2017
Logo print area is smaller than I liked. Shirt quality, look and feel were superb. A really good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Teanu from Brooklyn
March 2017
When shirts were received, a couple of them were stained either from printing (ink smudges), coffee and finger prints. I was not happy about that at all. Had to clean them ourselves because we were distributing them at an event the following week. Also, the quality of the image was not sharp and vibrant as the image appeared on the computer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darcie from Glen Allen
January 2017
This shirt is a great weight and everyone who received one at my company was thrilled. A few came from the manufacturer dirty, but a very small number of the total order (2% of entire order needed cleaned). The item does run long, but otherwise true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Soumya from Chicago
January 2017
It's a good shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariella from Los Angeles
January 2017
great t-shirt. Love the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Roseburg
September 2016
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Albany
September 2016
good product. not a bad shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
Chester from Ponte Vedra Beach
August 2016
Excellent quality product, sizes ran smaller tan expected. The 4imprint team made right, however.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Alpharetta
August 2016
Quality was good
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Washington
July 2016
colors turned out amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denecia from Gadsden
July 2016
Nice shirt, not particularly fond of "Hanes" Would like to have had a better fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michaela from Saint Joseph
May 2016
Size is true fit. The Shamrock color is brighter than I expected but that's not your fault.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from New York
May 2016
great very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Scottsdale
April 2016
Good quality but shirts are stiff and do not give much at first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 196 customer reviews for the hanes tagless ls t-shirt - embroidered - white with a rating of 4