Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6650

Sonoma Wine Opener

Serve up your good name with every bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Tools
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.69 $2.55 $2.45 $2.35 $2.15 $1.89 $1.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.69

Total

403.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sonoma Wine Opener

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Opener adds distinguished style to every promotion.
  • Features a sturdy corkscrew and lever that easily opens wine bottles.
  • Durable foil cutter blade cleanly slices through the most stubborn foils.
  • A "must have" for any kitchen or bar theme.
  • Perfect for wineries, restaurants, caterers, home bars, wine tasting events, liquor store promotions, or even a romantic picnic for two.
  • Overall size: 1-1/4" x 5-7/16" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sturdy and the logo print was very clear.

September 2017

Alexandra from Neptune

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality, nicely packaged in individual boxes for presentation

April 2017

Jan from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice. love the package it comes in as well

January 2017

Jill from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered as a giveaway at a wine festival. People were very impressed with the quality.

August 2016

Laura from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - much more substantial than I ever thought and people really liked it EXCEPT I completely forgot that it can't be put in carry on luggage.

March 2016

Joyce from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality was great, they were large enough to place our logo on, yet small enough for people to carry home on a plane. They were appropriate to the venue of the event, which was in Yountville, California - wine country.

October 2007

Donna from Citrus Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was somewhat skeptical about the quality of this item when I ordered it. When it was delivered, I was overly impressed and our clients really appreciated getting them.

September 2006

John from Sonoma

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Classic Ornament - Holly
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Holly
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Classic Ornament - Mouse
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Mouse
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Classic Ornament - Snowmen
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Snowmen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35
Satin Round Ornament - Full Color
On Sale!
Satin Round Ornament - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.98
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Opaque
On Sale!
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Classic Ornament - Santa
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Santa
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Light-Up Mood Egg Light-Up Mood Egg
$1.69 to $3.39
Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Classic Ornament - Toy Soldier
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Toy Soldier
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 100
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tealight - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 60
Stainless Four Coaster Set - Round Medallion Stainless Four Coaster Set - Round Medallion
$41.00 to $66.00 Min qty: 10
Square Light-up Drink Coaster Square Light-up Drink Coaster
$2.35 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Glass Ornament Light-Up Glass Ornament
$2.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$24.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Coaster Set - 24 hr
$16.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
$35.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email