Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6650

Sonoma Wine Opener

Serve up your good name with every bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Tools
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.45 $2.39 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.65

Total

397.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sonoma Wine Opener

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Opener adds distinguished style to every promotion.
  • Features a sturdy corkscrew and lever that easily opens wine bottles.
  • Durable foil cutter blade cleanly slices through the most stubborn foils.
  • A "must have" for any kitchen or bar theme.
  • Perfect for wineries, restaurants, caterers, home bars, wine tasting events, liquor store promotions and more!
  • Overall size: 1-1/4" x 5-7/16" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonoma Wine Opener - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 27%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Sturdy and the logo print was very clear.

September 2017

Alexandra from Neptune

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good quality, nicely packaged in individual boxes for presentation

April 2017

Jan from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice. love the package it comes in as well

January 2017

Jill from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered as a giveaway at a wine festival. People were very impressed with the quality.

August 2016

Laura from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - much more substantial than I ever thought and people really liked it EXCEPT I completely forgot that it can't be put in carry on luggage.

March 2016

Joyce from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality was great, they were large enough to place our logo on, yet small enough for people to carry home on a plane. They were appropriate to the venue of the event, which was in Yountville, California - wine country.

October 2007

Donna from Citrus Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was somewhat skeptical about the quality of this item when I ordered it. When it was delivered, I was overly impressed and our clients really appreciated getting them.

September 2006

John from Sonoma

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dakota Coaster Set Dakota Coaster Set
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Cordless Wine Opener Cordless Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$28.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
On Sale!
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 100
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Cloud 9 Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Cloud 9
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Normandy Swivel Base Cheese and Wine Set Normandy Swivel Base Cheese and Wine Set
$26.75 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Focus Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Focus
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble
$21.99 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Glass Ornament Light-Up Glass Ornament
$2.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email