Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6622

5-Prong Highlighter

Handy highlighter multi-tasks with your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Frosted White

Selected Color(s): Frosted White / Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.35 $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.35

Total

202.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

5-Prong Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This versatile marker features five highlighters in one.
  • Five curved caps accent the round, frosted white plastic body.
  • Highlighter colors include yellow, green, blue, pink and orange.
  • Plastic caps coordinate with ink colors.
  • Size: 4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter.
  • Additional colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.35

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Super Cute!

September 2014

Rita from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

not the easiest to use; 5 petals may be too many. hard to use each color while other have caps on. Next time will order highlighter that has only 3 colors.

May 2017

Teresa from Rosemont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is eye-catching and offers a fun and practical giveaway that prospective students will actually use; this keeps your institution's name fresh on their mind.

February 2018

Teshia from Collegedale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these.

October 2017

Michelle from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EVERYBODY LOVED THEM...BIT HIT FOR A BACK TO SCHOOL CELEBRATION.

September 2017

Lisa from Humble

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome , everyone loves this highighter

August 2017

Carolina from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids LOVE these highlighters!

July 2017

Jennifer from Clemmons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are simply beautiful and eye catching! Great giveaways for kids and adults!

February 2016

Agnes from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our most popular give away! People love it!

April 2015

Stephanie from Auburn Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality

March 2015

Steve from Pablo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email