Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6604-FMNP

Business Card Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not

They definitely won't forget you every time they peek at their gardens!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Forget Me Not

Selected Color(s): Forget Me Not / Pink
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 95¢ 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

362.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use the literal meaning of forget-me-not to make an unforgettable impression!
  • The small packet is the size of a business card, with flourishing end results!
  • The picture on the front of the packet shows the type of flower seed chosen.
  • Perfect for landscaping companies, home and garden centers, flower shops and much more!
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the back of the packet.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Business Card Seed Packet - Black Eyed Susan
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Black Eyed Susan 35¢ to $1.49
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not 35¢ to $1.49
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil 35¢ to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used this item to promote a women's conference. We were able to place the logo and website in the back. It was perfect for our theme.

April 2017

Juani from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing on them looks like it was done on my home computer and to top it off, they are all printed uneven!

July 2007

Melissa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seed packets turned out great!

April 2014

Becki from Grafton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

With the business name of Flower Box Quilts and a tag line of where quilts bloom from the heart , this business card is a perfect eye-cather, and conversation starter!! I have gone to shows and been told that I should get an award for the best business card. I also have purchased the pens from you with the end bent into a flower in a flower pot. Those are also great for product branding for my business.

October 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These seed packets were a huge hit at our garden dedication ceremony!

June 2008

Sara from Spruce Pine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The name of my company is Flower Box Quilts, and I used these business cards at a recent trade show. I was told they were the most creative business cards they ever saw!! I will definitely redorder them.

June 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cards were a huge hit. We ran a rest stop at a recent Walk for Breast Cancer and handed the seeds out to all the walkers. Our rest stop theme was The Garden of Hope where hope for a cure springs eternal. Thank you for helping make the event special.

October 2007

Erika from Someset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People really like them!

June 2007

Kathy from Pella

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was just as advertised in catalog and the imprint was perfect.

June 2007

Sharon from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect, low-cost giveaways that the public really appreciates. We hand them out on Earth Day, school days, and plan to use them for the county fair this summer.

May 2007

Rochelle from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Coreopsis
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Coreopsis
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
19¢ to $1.15
Organic Seed Packet - Lettuce
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Lettuce
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.15
Organic Seed Packet – Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet – Cucumber
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
55¢ to $1.64
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
19¢ to $1.15
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
Item with Free Set-up
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato Red Cherry
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato Red Cherry
59¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
19¢ to $1.19
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
Item with Free Set-up
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
19¢ to $1.15
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
Item with Free Set-up
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
19¢ to $1.19
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
Item with Free Set-up
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
19¢ to $1.15
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
Item with Free Set-up
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Johnny Jump-Up
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Johnny Jump-Up
19¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Item with Free Set-up
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper Matchbook Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Chives Wood Seed Stake - Chives
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Matchbook Seed Packet - Eggplant Matchbook Seed Packet - Eggplant
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Recipe Bookmarks - Thyme Recipe Bookmarks - Thyme
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Herb Seed Confetti Pack Herb Seed Confetti Pack
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Recipe Bookmarks - Oregano Recipe Bookmarks - Oregano
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
CoCo Starter Grow Kit CoCo Starter Grow Kit
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
"Grow Your Own" Kits - Greek Salad "Grow Your Own" Kits - Greek Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
$1.15 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
55¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Round
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email