Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6604-FMNP

Business Card Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not

They definitely won't forget you every time they peek at their gardens!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Forget Me Not

Selected Color(s): Forget Me Not / Pink
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 95¢ 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.45

Total

362.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use the literal meaning of forget-me-not to make an unforgettable impression!
  • The small packet is the size of a business card, with flourishing end results!
  • The picture on the front of the packet shows the type of flower seed chosen.
  • Perfect for landscaping companies, home and garden centers, flower shops and much more!
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the back of the packet.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used this item to promote a women's conference. We were able to place the logo and website in the back. It was perfect for our theme.

April 2017

Juani from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing on them looks like it was done on my home computer and to top it off, they are all printed uneven!

July 2007

Melissa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seed packets turned out great!

April 2014

Becki from Grafton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

With the business name of Flower Box Quilts and a tag line of where quilts bloom from the heart , this business card is a perfect eye-cather, and conversation starter!! I have gone to shows and been told that I should get an award for the best business card. I also have purchased the pens from you with the end bent into a flower in a flower pot. Those are also great for product branding for my business.

October 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These seed packets were a huge hit at our garden dedication ceremony!

June 2008

Sara from Spruce Pine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The name of my company is Flower Box Quilts, and I used these business cards at a recent trade show. I was told they were the most creative business cards they ever saw!! I will definitely redorder them.

June 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cards were a huge hit. We ran a rest stop at a recent Walk for Breast Cancer and handed the seeds out to all the walkers. Our rest stop theme was The Garden of Hope where hope for a cure springs eternal. Thank you for helping make the event special.

October 2007

Erika from Someset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People really like them!

June 2007

Kathy from Pella

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was just as advertised in catalog and the imprint was perfect.

June 2007

Sharon from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect, low-cost giveaways that the public really appreciates. We hand them out on Earth Day, school days, and plan to use them for the county fair this summer.

May 2007

Rochelle from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Hammer Head Rain Gauge Hammer Head Rain Gauge
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - House Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - House
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Red Leaf Lettuce Matchbook Seed Packet - Red Leaf Lettuce
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$1.99 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Marigold Wood Seed Stake - Marigold
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Butterfly
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Mailer/Postcard Seeded Mailer/Postcard
85¢ to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
75¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
City Line Sprout Box City Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Tree Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Tree
65¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$1.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seeded Paper Coaster - Round Seeded Paper Coaster - Round
44¢ to $1.37 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email