Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6604-BES

Business Card Seed Packet - Black Eyed Susan

These flower seeds will really make your business grow!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black-Eyed Susan

Selected Color(s): Black-Eyed Susan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 99¢ 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Seed Packet - Black Eyed Susan

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The small packet is the size of a business card, with flourishing end results!
  • The picture on the front of the packet shows the type of flower seed chosen.
  • Perfect for landscaping companies, home and garden centers, flower shops and much more!
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the back of the packet.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not 35¢ to $1.49
Business Card Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not 35¢ to $1.45
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil 35¢ to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used this item to promote a women's conference. We were able to place the logo and website in the back. It was perfect for our theme.

April 2017

Juani from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing on them looks like it was done on my home computer and to top it off, they are all printed uneven!

July 2007

Melissa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The seed packets turned out great!

April 2014

Becki from Grafton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

With the business name of Flower Box Quilts and a tag line of where quilts bloom from the heart , this business card is a perfect eye-cather, and conversation starter!! I have gone to shows and been told that I should get an award for the best business card. I also have purchased the pens from you with the end bent into a flower in a flower pot. Those are also great for product branding for my business.

October 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These seed packets were a huge hit at our garden dedication ceremony!

June 2008

Sara from Spruce Pine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The name of my company is Flower Box Quilts, and I used these business cards at a recent trade show. I was told they were the most creative business cards they ever saw!! I will definitely redorder them.

June 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cards were a huge hit. We ran a rest stop at a recent Walk for Breast Cancer and handed the seeds out to all the walkers. Our rest stop theme was The Garden of Hope where hope for a cure springs eternal. Thank you for helping make the event special.

October 2007

Erika from Someset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People really like them!

June 2007

Kathy from Pella

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product was just as advertised in catalog and the imprint was perfect.

June 2007

Sharon from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect, low-cost giveaways that the public really appreciates. We hand them out on Earth Day, school days, and plan to use them for the county fair this summer.

May 2007

Rochelle from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
55¢ to $1.64
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
35¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
55¢ to $1.64
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
19¢ to $1.15
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
Item with Free Set-up
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
55¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
55¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
55¢ to $1.64
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
19¢ to $1.15
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
19¢ to $1.19
Mailable Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
Item with Free Set-up
Mailable Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
35¢ to $1.45
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
19¢ to $1.15
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
35¢ to $1.45
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
19¢ to $1.15
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
Item with Free Set-up
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
19¢ to $1.15
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
35¢ to $1.45
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
19¢ to $1.15
Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Growable Planter Growable Planter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Star
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Star Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Star
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Chives Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Chives
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Business Card Seeded Paper Business Card
39¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Pruner Hand Pruner
$7.59 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Money Plant Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Money Plant
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"Grow Your Own" Kits - Greek Salad "Grow Your Own" Kits - Greek Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
"Grow Your Own" Kits - Marinara "Grow Your Own" Kits - Marinara
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Tree Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Tree
65¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
CoCo Starter Grow Kit CoCo Starter Grow Kit
79¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email