Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6604-BES

Business Card Seed Packet - Black Eyed Susan

These flower seeds will really make your business grow!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black-Eyed Susan

Selected Color(s): Black-Eyed Susan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 99¢ 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 45¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

372.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Business Card Seed Packet - Black Eyed Susan

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The small packet is the size of a business card, with flourishing end results!
  • The picture on the front of the packet shows the type of flower seed chosen.
  • Perfect for landscaping companies, home and garden centers, flower shops and much more!
  • Size: 2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the back of the packet.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 22 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 86%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 9%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used this item to promote a women's conference. We were able to place the logo and website in the back. It was perfect for our theme.

April 2017

Juani from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The printing on them looks like it was done on my home computer and to top it off, they are all printed uneven!

July 2007

Melissa from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The seed packets turned out great!

April 2014

Becki from Grafton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

With the business name of Flower Box Quilts and a tag line of where quilts bloom from the heart , this business card is a perfect eye-cather, and conversation starter!! I have gone to shows and been told that I should get an award for the best business card. I also have purchased the pens from you with the end bent into a flower in a flower pot. Those are also great for product branding for my business.

October 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These seed packets were a huge hit at our garden dedication ceremony!

June 2008

Sara from Spruce Pine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The name of my company is Flower Box Quilts, and I used these business cards at a recent trade show. I was told they were the most creative business cards they ever saw!! I will definitely redorder them.

June 2008

Michele from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These cards were a huge hit. We ran a rest stop at a recent Walk for Breast Cancer and handed the seeds out to all the walkers. Our rest stop theme was The Garden of Hope where hope for a cure springs eternal. Thank you for helping make the event special.

October 2007

Erika from Someset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People really like them!

June 2007

Kathy from Pella

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product was just as advertised in catalog and the imprint was perfect.

June 2007

Sharon from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect, low-cost giveaways that the public really appreciates. We hand them out on Earth Day, school days, and plan to use them for the county fair this summer.

May 2007

Rochelle from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Series Seed Packet - Coreopsis
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Coreopsis
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75
CoCo Starter Grow Kit CoCo Starter Grow Kit
79¢ to $1.95
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
up to 16% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
City Line Sprout Box City Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cayenne Pepper
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Coaster - Round Seeded Paper Coaster - Round
44¢ to $1.37 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 50
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Butterfly Plantable Pin - Butterfly
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Awareness Plantable Pin - Awareness
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Cosmos Wood Seed Stake - Cosmos
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Fish Plantable Pin - Fish
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SeedBallz - 3 Pack SeedBallz - 3 Pack
$1.89 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Dove
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Footprint Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Footprint
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plantable Pin - House Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Crescent Plantable Pin - Crescent
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Spruce Tree Compostable Seed Stakes - Spruce Tree
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Basil Matchbook Seed Packet - Basil
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat