Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594

16" Flyswatter

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Flower
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Flower
45¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
45¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Gripper To Go Opener Gripper To Go Opener
35¢ to 65¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 Cushioned Jar Opener - #1
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Crown
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Crown
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Clutch Lunch Set Clutch Lunch Set
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Cinch Up Sandwich Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.99 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Nylon Masher Nylon Masher
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Square Clip Container with Utensils Square Clip Container with Utensils
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Can Strain - It - Translucent Can Strain - It - Translucent
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Food Jar - 12 oz. Food Jar - 12 oz.
$6.15 to $9.79 Min qty: 60
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - Lips
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Lips
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chef's Special Silicone Ladle Chef's Special Silicone Ladle
$2.89 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Lunch Set All Around Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavy Duty Potholder Heavy Duty Potholder
$1.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drink & Lunch Chiller Set Drink & Lunch Chiller Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Sauce Pan with Lid - 1-1/4 Quart Ceramic Sauce Pan with Lid - 1-1/4 Quart
$9.45 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square Food Container Set Square Food Container Set
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square Jumbo Jar Opener - Square
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adjustable Measure-up Spoon - Opaque Adjustable Measure-up Spoon - Opaque
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microwave Bowl with Handle Microwave Bowl with Handle
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email