Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594

16" Flyswatter

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Whip It Colorful Whisk Whip It Colorful Whisk
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Party Platter Party Platter
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Casserole Keeper Casserole Keeper
$6.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Multi-Mitt Multi-Mitt
$6.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Flex-it Cutting Board Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Oval Lunch-To-Go Container Oval Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
GO! Lunch Time Set GO! Lunch Time Set
$8.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brights Ice Cream Scooper Brights Ice Cream Scooper
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Snap Lunch Set Budget Snap Lunch Set
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container Insulated Lunch Box Food Container
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key Cushioned Jar Opener - Key
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-use Opener Multi-use Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Smartphone Jar Opener - Smartphone
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 cup - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 cup - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tissue Box Jar Opener - Tissue Box
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Complete Lunch and Drink Set Complete Lunch and Drink Set
$5.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email