Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594

16" Flyswatter

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ok.

September 2013

Laurie from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Bulldozer
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Bulldozer
45¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - 5" Circle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 5" Circle
45¢ to 77¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Veggie Brush and Peeler Veggie Brush and Peeler
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
64¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Trash Can
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Trash Can
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Pizza Cutter Pizza Cutter
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Citrus Peeler - Opaque Citrus Peeler - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 300
Can Strain - It - Translucent Can Strain - It - Translucent
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - School - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Key
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Square
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 5" Square
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Absorbent Stone Trivet Square Absorbent Stone Trivet
$1.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brights Ice Cream Scooper Brights Ice Cream Scooper
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cut-it Board - Opaque Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
64¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Three Piece Cheese Board Set Three Piece Cheese Board Set
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Open It Utensil Set Open It Utensil Set
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email