Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594

16" Flyswatter

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 54¢ 50¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

435.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Jar Opener - Car Jar Opener - Car
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Square Absorbent Stone Trivet Square Absorbent Stone Trivet
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Ridge Square Portion Control Lunch Set Ridge Square Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque
89¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Classics Collection Paring Knife Classics Collection Paring Knife
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Silicone Grip Cotton Oven Mitt Silicone Grip Cotton Oven Mitt
$4.55 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Top Choice Ceramic Set Top Choice Ceramic Set
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Cinch Up Lunch Container Set Cinch Up Lunch Container Set
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Munch-It Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Munch-It Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Folding Kitchen Scale Digital Folding Kitchen Scale
$9.99 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slotted Spoon Mini-tensil Slotted Spoon Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - School Cushioned Jar Opener - School
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Good Grips Peeler OXO Good Grips Peeler
$6.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz. Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Compressed Sponge - Rectangle Compressed Sponge - Rectangle
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slicer Cutting Board Slicer Cutting Board
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OXO Good Grips Scoop OXO Good Grips Scoop
$7.50 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email