Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-T

16" Flyswatter - Target

Make sure your advertising hits the bullseye!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Target

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 28 ratings

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great size and everyone liked them

April 2016

Angela from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The flyswatters looked nice, even with our font having to be small because of everything we wanted on the. The swatter plastic itself is a little flimsy but still does the job. Everyone we give them to loves them.

September 2015

Deebra from Harrisonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ok.

September 2013

Laurie from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Deep Dish Pizza Cutter Deep Dish Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.99
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Whip It Colorful Whisk Whip It Colorful Whisk
$1.59 to $2.79
Cool Gear Salad To Go Cool Gear Salad To Go
$8.99 to $13.25
Soup Ladle Soup Ladle
$1.19 to $2.19
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79
Keep-it Clip - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29
Rice Paddle - Opaque Rice Paddle - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Mea Huna Grater Card Mea Huna Grater Card
$3.29 to $4.79
Jar Opener - Dollar Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dollar Sign
45¢ to 76¢
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Splat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Splat
45¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Nest Egg
45¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - 5" Circle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 5" Circle
45¢ to 77¢
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Car
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Car
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Heavy Duty Potholder Heavy Duty Potholder
$1.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Square Portion Control Container Set Square Portion Control Container Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
45¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Square Clip Container with Utensils Square Clip Container with Utensils
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Jar Opener - Real Estate Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Real Estate Sign
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Wine & Snack Tray Wine & Snack Tray
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent Multi-Task Opener - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz. Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Salad Jar
New Item
Salad Jar
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Large Plastic Knife Large Plastic Knife
99¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
64¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Oven Mitt Oven Mitt
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Flexible Cutting Board Set Flexible Cutting Board Set
$11.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 25
Clear Ice Cream Scoop Clear Ice Cream Scoop
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt
$1.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banana Fruit Buddy Banana Fruit Buddy
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dog Bone
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Lunch Set Clutch Lunch Set
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
4-in-1 Kitchen Tool 4-in-1 Kitchen Tool
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket
$1.71 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Crab
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Crab
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Heart
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Heart
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sectional Chic Backpack Set Sectional Chic Backpack Set
$7.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
Sale Item
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email