Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-ST

16" Flyswatter - Stop Sign

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Stop Sign

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Stop sign-shaped mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the head of the flyswatter.
  • An additional imprint area is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set
$6.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Jar Opener - Trash Can Jar Opener - Trash Can
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Kuzil Krazy Helping Hand Tongs Kuzil Krazy Helping Hand Tongs
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Round Portion Control Container Set Round Portion Control Container Set
$2.39 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Siena Ceramic Bowl - 16 oz.
New Item
Siena Ceramic Bowl - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Kitchen Funnel - Opaque Kitchen Funnel - Opaque
59¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$51.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Casserole Keeper - Houndstooth Casserole Keeper - Houndstooth
$6.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Silicone Spreader Spoon - Opaque Mini Silicone Spreader Spoon - Opaque
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church Cushioned Jar Opener - Church
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent Multi-Task Opener - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Circle Jar Opener - 5" Circle
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Oval
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Oval
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz.
$4.89 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube Inspiration Ice LED Cube
$1.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Opaque Credit Card Bottle Opener - Opaque
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spring Action Whisk Spring Action Whisk
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent
On Sale!
Power Clip - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Paw
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Paw
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email