Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-ST

16" Flyswatter - Stop Sign

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 54¢ 50¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

435.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Stop Sign

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Stop sign-shaped mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the head of the flyswatter.
  • An additional imprint area is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bowl Scrape-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowl Scrape-It - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Iced Lunch-To-Go Set Iced Lunch-To-Go Set
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent Multi-Task Opener - Translucent
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Portion Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Plate - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Mood Bowl Mood Bowl
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Pack and Go Lunch Box Pack and Go Lunch Box
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Opaque Lunch-In Container - Opaque
$2.39 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Infuser Lunch To Go Set Ridge Infuser Lunch To Go Set
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Better Lunch Box - 4 pc The Better Lunch Box - 4 pc
$8.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jar Opener - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Pumpkin
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container - 24 hr
$3.99 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-use Opener
On Sale!
Multi-use Opener
normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rice Paddle - Opaque Rice Paddle - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Silicone Tongs Bamboo Silicone Tongs
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nottingham Tea Infuser Nottingham Tea Infuser
$4.09 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Ice Cream Scoop Mood Ice Cream Scoop
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email