Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-ST

16" Flyswatter - Stop Sign

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Stop Sign

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Stop sign-shaped mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the head of the flyswatter.
  • An additional imprint area is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Oven Mitt - Plaid Oven Mitt - Plaid
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Knife Sharpener Knife Sharpener
$5.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 25
Complete Lunch and Drink Set Complete Lunch and Drink Set
$5.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
2-in-1 Measuring Spoon 2-in-1 Measuring Spoon
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Ice Cream Scoop Clear Ice Cream Scoop
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
GoStak Container GoStak Container
$8.99 to $16.45 Min qty: 36
Ice Cream Scoop-it - Opaque Ice Cream Scoop-it - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Donut
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Donut
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Classics Collection Paring Knife Classics Collection Paring Knife
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Adjustable Measure-up Spoon - Opaque Adjustable Measure-up Spoon - Opaque
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cut-it Board - Translucent Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grab Your Curvy Rectangle Lunch Set Grab Your Curvy Rectangle Lunch Set
$2.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square Jumbo Jar Opener - Square
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grapes Fruit Buddy Grapes Fruit Buddy
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Arrow
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Arrow
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper - Full Color Lil' Chizler Household Scraper - Full Color
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Egg Separator Egg Separator
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classics Collection Ice Cream Spade Classics Collection Ice Cream Spade
$4.19 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ceramic Sauce Pan with Lid - 1-1/4 Quart Ceramic Sauce Pan with Lid - 1-1/4 Quart
$9.45 to $15.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Ad Pot Holder Silicone Ad Pot Holder
$2.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email