Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-R

16" Flyswatter - Recycled

This flyswatter protects nature while you're out enjoying it!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Black
Eco Black
Selected Color(s): Eco Dark Green
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Recycled plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible polypropylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Made with 30% recycled material.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cinch Up Sandwich Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.99 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Batavia Cheese Board
New Item
Batavia Cheese Board
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray
$4.39 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Over-Easy Cooking Spatula Over-Easy Cooking Spatula
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pebble Cutting Board Set Pebble Cutting Board Set
$7.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Collapse-It Strainer Collapse-It Strainer
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Pill
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Pill
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket - Plaid Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket - Plaid
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 150
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Compressed Sponge - Rectangle Compressed Sponge - Rectangle
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color
$8.45 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Pumpkin
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Apple Jar Opener - Apple
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soup To Go Lunch Set Soup To Go Lunch Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apple Slicer Apple Slicer
$1.92 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Ice Cream Scoop Plastic Ice Cream Scoop
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Jar Opener - Football
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email