Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-R

16" Flyswatter - Recycled

This flyswatter protects nature while you're out enjoying it!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Black
Eco Black
Selected Color(s): Eco Dark Green
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 54¢ 50¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

435.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Recycled plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible polypropylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Made with 30% recycled material.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

EZ Grate It EZ Grate It
$1.15 to $1.99
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35
Oven Mitt Oven Mitt
$2.85 to $5.19
Lift-It Spatula Lift-It Spatula
$1.45 to $2.35
Lunch Plus Soup Set Lunch Plus Soup Set
$4.39 to $7.99
Cheese Grater Cheese Grater
$1.15 to $1.99
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
$1.62 to $1.99
Small Spatula Small Spatula
75¢ to $1.39
Grab A Lunch Set Grab A Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.89
Gift of Noodles Set Gift of Noodles Set
$2.49 to $4.39
Basecamp 5 in 1 Utensil Set Basecamp 5 in 1 Utensil Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - School Cushioned Jar Opener - School
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Slotted Spoon Slotted Spoon
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Splat Jar Opener - Splat
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Number 1 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Number 1 - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Salad-To-Go Container - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad-To-Go Container - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Jar Opener - Slot Machine Jar Opener - Slot Machine
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Bottle Opener Bullware Bottle Opener
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dump Truck Jar Opener - Dump Truck
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.39 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chic Locking Lid Lunch Set Chic Locking Lid Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Handi Pal Pan Scraper Handi Pal Pan Scraper
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Whale Jar Opener - Whale
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email