Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-R

16" Flyswatter - Recycled

This flyswatter protects nature while you're out enjoying it!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Black
Eco Black
Selected Color(s): Eco Dark Green
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Recycled plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible polypropylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Made with 30% recycled material.
  • Rectangular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ok.

September 2013

Laurie from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Teddy Bear
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Teddy Bear
45¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Collapsible Bowl Collapsible Bowl
$2.25 to $3.99
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Flexible Cutting Board Set Flexible Cutting Board Set
$11.95 to $18.95
3" Ceramic Paring Knife 3" Ceramic Paring Knife
$3.59 to $6.75
Egg Slicer Egg Slicer
$1.79 to $3.39
Silicone Spatula Stick Silicone Spatula Stick
$1.89 to $2.99
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85
Ceramic Fry Pan - 8" Ceramic Fry Pan - 8"
$8.19 to $13.79
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25
Silicone Whisk Silicone Whisk
$1.45 to $2.49
All Silicone Spatula All Silicone Spatula
$2.29 to $3.85
Recipe Card Holder Recipe Card Holder
$2.19 to $3.49
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
64¢ to 76¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Mood Stir Stick Mood Stir Stick
35¢ to 52¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Jar Opener - Ear
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Ear
45¢ to 76¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Gripper To Go Opener Gripper To Go Opener
35¢ to 65¢
Jar Opener - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Star
45¢ to 76¢
Universal Soda Lid Universal Soda Lid
39¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill
45¢ to 76¢
Jar Opener - Fire Hat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Fire Hat
45¢ to 76¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Mood Spoon Mood Spoon
23¢ to 39¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
All Around Lunch Set All Around Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
Colorful Measuring Set Colorful Measuring Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Splat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Splat
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Round Portion Control Lunch Set Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Lift-It Spatula Lift-It Spatula
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
64¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Elephant
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Elephant
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Ice Cream Scoop-it - Opaque Ice Cream Scoop-it - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
45¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 300
Color Dip Salad Spinner Color Dip Salad Spinner
$6.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Donut
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Donut
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Dip Salad Spinner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Dip Salad Spinner - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Foot
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Foot
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Container Lunch Set Dual Container Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Gas Pump
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 2 in 1 Kooler with Cool Gear Container KOOZIE® 2 in 1 Kooler with Cool Gear Container
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Kitchen and Grill Thermometer Digital Kitchen and Grill Thermometer
$3.15 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palm Grate-it - Translucent Palm Grate-it - Translucent
$1.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hydrant Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hydrant
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meat Cooking Thermometer Meat Cooking Thermometer
$4.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Ghost
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Ghost
45¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email