Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-H-R

16" Flyswatter - House - Recycled

Your company will be all the buzz when they get these home!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Black
Eco Black
Selected Color(s): Eco Dark Green
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - House - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Recycled plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Made with 30% recycled material.
  • House-shaped mesh head measures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ok.

September 2013

Laurie from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
New Item
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
$1.89 to $3.39
Grapes Fruit Buddy Grapes Fruit Buddy
$2.95 to $5.19
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Seal Tight Lunch Set Seal Tight Lunch Set
$3.29 to $5.69
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.79
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.35 to $3.29
Chef's Special Silicone Spatula
Lowered Price Item
Chef's Special Silicone Spatula
$2.89 to $4.45
Pear Fruit Buddy Pear Fruit Buddy
$2.95 to $5.19
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - 5" Square
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 5" Square
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Oval
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Ghost
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Ghost
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Gripper To Go Opener Gripper To Go Opener
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle
46¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Container & Drink Lunch Set Container & Drink Lunch Set
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Soup To Go Container Soup To Go Container
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Recycle Bin
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Recycle Bin
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Trash Can
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Trash Can
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Ornament Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Ornament
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Flex-it Cutting Board - House Flex-it Cutting Board - House
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 96
Insulated Hydrate Lunch Set Insulated Hydrate Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - USA
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - USA
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Fry Pan - 8" Ceramic Fry Pan - 8"
$8.19 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
Sale Item
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shield
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shield
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salad To Go Container - Translucent Salad To Go Container - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Spatula Silicone Spatula
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. Thermos Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz.
$18.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Over-Easy Cooking Spatula Over-Easy Cooking Spatula
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Push Snack Container
New Item
Quick Push Snack Container
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email