Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-H-R

16" Flyswatter - House - Recycled

Your company will be all the buzz when they get these home!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Black
Eco Black
Selected Color(s): Eco Dark Green
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - House - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Recycled plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Made with 30% recycled material.
  • House-shaped mesh head measures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Silicone Ad Pot Holder Silicone Ad Pot Holder
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Carabiner Bottle Opener
New Item
Carabiner Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container
$4.15 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Silicone Spatula Silicone Spatula
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Veggie Buddy - Corn Veggie Buddy - Corn
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Inspiration Ice LED Cube Inspiration Ice LED Cube
$1.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 108
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder - Plaid Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder - Plaid
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Color Dip Snack To Go Color Dip Snack To Go
$2.39 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Salad To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Salad To Go - Full Color
$9.69 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key Cushioned Jar Opener - Key
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Portion Control Lunch Set Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$3.45 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church Cushioned Jar Opener - Church
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Food Container with Utensil Set Food Container with Utensil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gift of Lunch Set Gift of Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puzzle Food Containers Puzzle Food Containers
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Veggie Brush and Peeler Veggie Brush and Peeler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip
$1.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email