Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-H-R

16" Flyswatter - House - Recycled

Your company will be all the buzz when they get these home!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
Eco Black
Eco Black
Selected Color(s): Eco Dark Green
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - House - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Recycled plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Made with 30% recycled material.
  • House-shaped mesh head measures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery
$3.39 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Sectional Chic Backpack Set Sectional Chic Backpack Set
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Grab Lunch Utensil Set Grab Lunch Utensil Set
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container
New Item
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container
$3.79 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Seal Tight Infuser Lunch Trio Seal Tight Infuser Lunch Trio
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Cut-It Board - Opaque Mini Cut-It Board - Opaque
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Pack and Go Lunch Box Pack and Go Lunch Box
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Bullware Bottle Opener Bullware Bottle Opener
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 72
Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set
$6.79 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church Cushioned Jar Opener - Church
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Gas Pump Jar Opener - Gas Pump
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rice Paddle - Opaque Rice Paddle - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Over-Easy Cooking Spatula Over-Easy Cooking Spatula
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Oval Lunch Container Punch Oval Lunch Container
$4.25 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-Step Lid 3-Step Lid
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3" Ceramic Folding Knife 3" Ceramic Folding Knife
$2.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Pill
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Pill
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Telephone Jar Opener - Telephone
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email