Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6577

Pentel RSVP Pen

Add a little zing to your writing!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Violet
Violet
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel/Cap
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 97¢ 92¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pentel RSVP Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This economical pen writes a smooth line at least 5,000 feet!
  • Black comfort grip makes writing a breeze.
  • Medium-point pen has vivid black writing ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10 for the first color; add $40 for each additional color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 91%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 9%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone in the company loves this pen! We always keep it in stock and we even have clients that rave about the pen when given to them by our sales consultants.

July 2017

Julia from Minnetonka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great ink color (purple ink with purple case) and clear printing of our logo and text on the pen.

July 2016

Theresa from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens and everyone loves them.

April 2016

Lindy from Rancho Cucamonga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are fantastic - our techers and staff love them

July 2013

Christine from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. 4Imprint, as usual, provided great printing and quick turnaround.

March 2013

Elizabeth from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Someone else used to pass them out at conferences and everyone was flocking their table because they're such great pens and feel great to write with. I am so happy that 4imprint finally got them in stock and I ordered them!

February 2013

Simone from Buffalo Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE

August 2012

April from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these pens! They write nice, are comfortable to use and are a great quality pen!!

December 2011

Michelle from Vail

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
65¢ to $1.39
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
87¢ to $1.49
Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Reward Pen
Free Setup
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Profile Pen
72¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hypno Flip Stylus Pen Hypno Flip Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
St Lucia Twist Metal Pen St Lucia Twist Metal Pen
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email