Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6561

Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil

You'll be the sharpest pencil in the drawer with our Stay Sharp Mechanical Pencil.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Purple / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

255.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A fresh supply of lead is as simple as pressing on the eraser.
  • 0.5 mm refillable lead means you'll never have a dull moment!
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the pencil barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great promotional item for our business. :)

June 2016

Heather from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We really liked these, but after handing them out to the kids, we heard from quite a few that they broke the same day they received them. Probably wouldn't order these again. They did look nice, however.

December 2006

Mary from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Student love them and so do we!

March 2015

Amber from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pencils are super popular with everyone

January 2015

Ashley from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use pencils alot for inventory and love them.

June 2014

Brenda from Erskine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these pencils.

October 2013

Anne from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the way they write. Lead does not last long enough.

August 2012

Amy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely LOVE our pencils! We gave this in a gift bag for our clients during our anniversary party. Everyone loved them as well and was very excited about using. Thanks for making the whole process easy...and affordable.

May 2012

Alyssa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice. Attendees at homeschool conventions we're attending LOVE them!

April 2012

Leah from East Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use these pencils to send to our inspectors and also for giveaways at career fairs. Students really like them, and they are the write size for our inspectors to use for work. We like that they have an eraser, and are refillable.

April 2009

Sheena from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 65¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser
On Sale!
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
13¢ to 26¢
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
New Item
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil
On Sale!
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email