Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6561

Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil

You'll be the sharpest pencil in the drawer with our Stay Sharp Mechanical Pencil.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Purple / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.85

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A fresh supply of lead is as simple as pressing on the eraser.
  • 0.5 mm refillable lead means you'll never have a dull moment!
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the pencil barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr 62¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promotional item for our business. :)

June 2016

Heather from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We really liked these, but after handing them out to the kids, we heard from quite a few that they broke the same day they received them. Probably wouldn't order these again. They did look nice, however.

December 2006

Mary from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Student love them and so do we!

March 2015

Amber from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pencils are super popular with everyone

January 2015

Ashley from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use pencils alot for inventory and love them.

June 2014

Brenda from Erskine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these pencils.

October 2013

Anne from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the way they write. Lead does not last long enough.

August 2012

Amy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely LOVE our pencils! We gave this in a gift bag for our clients during our anniversary party. Everyone loved them as well and was very excited about using. Thanks for making the whole process easy...and affordable.

May 2012

Alyssa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice. Attendees at homeschool conventions we're attending LOVE them!

April 2012

Leah from East Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use these pencils to send to our inspectors and also for giveaways at career fairs. Students really like them, and they are the write size for our inspectors to use for work. We like that they have an eraser, and are refillable.

April 2009

Sheena from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢
Carpenter Pencil Carpenter Pencil
24¢ to 37¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Smiley Face Pencil
Exclusive!
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Capitol Dome Bentcil - Capitol Dome
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1 Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email