Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6560

Carabiner Highlighter

Highlight your message with this carabiner marker!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Ink Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

255.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $20 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute highlighter!

January 2018

Gina from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

September 2015

Kim from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item!!

September 2015

Karen from Hampden Sydney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these. They are the perfect size and our students love them!!

August 2014

Janet from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good promotional item for my team

November 2012

Barry from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good price. A favorite of our students.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

August 2011

Doris from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We hand the Caribiner Highlighters out to our potentail new students at high school visits and college fairs. The kids think they are neat that they can clip right onto their backpacks.

March 2011

Darcie from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular for outreach to students for the tutoring center..

January 2011

Kathy from Ranchos De Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Free Setup
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bic Two-Sider Pen
Free Setup
Bic Two-Sider Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Daytona Pen/Highlighter Daytona Pen/Highlighter
49¢ to 91¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.41 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
73¢ to 91¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
71¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat