Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6560

Carabiner Highlighter

Highlight your message with this carabiner marker!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 3/17

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Ink Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $20 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr 52¢ to 72¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute highlighter!

January 2018

Gina from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great.

August 2016

Laura from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, good color from highlighter

November 2013

Jen from Natick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

imprint looks good - a little sketchy on the finer points of our logo, but this was shown in the proof... we needed fast turn around & got it! the customer service staff was very responsive & helpful

November 2012

Ashley from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Nice way to remind students how to find us with our website printed. What student doesn't want/need a highlighter?

September 2010

Brenda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great correspondance back and forth. An additional associate covered questions when my rep was out of office. Very timely. Nice pricing. Quality was good - about what expected. (We only ordererd an inexpensive high-lighter.) thank you. I will look to you again.

April 2009

Toni from Elkridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Out of all our give-away items, students have agreed that these highlighters have been their favorites! My only complaint was that some of the caps were off in the box, making those highlighters dried out. But overall, these were a hit.

March 2009

Jodi from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These highlighters were a big hit at the trade show, everybody loved the clip on idea. The printing is very clear and nicley done. Great job.

October 2007

Chris from Medina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

One item I was not in favor of is the recommended Side 1 print. This has the user flipping over the pen to side 2 to properly place pen to paper. So now the advertisement I paid for is not being viewed by customer.

September 2007

James from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lauderdale Highlighter
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Lauderdale Highlighter
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 200
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
72¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email