Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6560

Carabiner Highlighter

Highlight your message with this carabiner marker!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Ink Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 66¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.85

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $30 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr 75¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product!

September 2015

Kim from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks great.

August 2016

Laura from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, good color from highlighter

November 2013

Jen from Natick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

imprint looks good - a little sketchy on the finer points of our logo, but this was shown in the proof... we needed fast turn around & got it! the customer service staff was very responsive & helpful

November 2012

Ashley from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Nice way to remind students how to find us with our website printed. What student doesn't want/need a highlighter?

September 2010

Brenda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great correspondance back and forth. An additional associate covered questions when my rep was out of office. Very timely. Nice pricing. Quality was good - about what expected. (We only ordererd an inexpensive high-lighter.) thank you. I will look to you again.

April 2009

Toni from Elkridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Out of all our give-away items, students have agreed that these highlighters have been their favorites! My only complaint was that some of the caps were off in the box, making those highlighters dried out. But overall, these were a hit.

March 2009

Jodi from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These highlighters were a big hit at the trade show, everybody loved the clip on idea. The printing is very clear and nicley done. Great job.

October 2007

Chris from Medina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

One item I was not in favor of is the recommended Side 1 print. This has the user flipping over the pen to side 2 to properly place pen to paper. So now the advertisement I paid for is not being viewed by customer.

September 2007

James from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39
Sure Grip Highlighter Sure Grip Highlighter
69¢ to $1.19
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.49
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
$1.05 to $1.85
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
83¢ to $1.39
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Sure Grip Highlighter Sure Grip Highlighter
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 200
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email