Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6560-24HR

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

A portable and practical way to show off your logo fast--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 52¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 3/17

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Highlighter Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢
Sale Price 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/17

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter 47¢ to 72¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute highlighter!

January 2018

Gina from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

September 2015

Kim from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item!!

September 2015

Karen from Hampden Sydney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these. They are the perfect size and our students love them!!

August 2014

Janet from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good promotional item for my team

November 2012

Barry from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good price. A favorite of our students.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

August 2011

Doris from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We hand the Caribiner Highlighters out to our potentail new students at high school visits and college fairs. The kids think they are neat that they can clip right onto their backpacks.

March 2011

Darcie from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular for outreach to students for the tutoring center..

January 2011

Kathy from Ranchos De Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
39¢ to 67¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
79¢ to $1.39
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
up to 13% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Sure Grip Highlighter Sure Grip Highlighter
69¢ to $1.19
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Lauderdale Highlighter
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
39¢ to 67¢
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 200
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email