Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6560-24HR

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

A portable and practical way to show off your logo fast--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Highlighter Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.85

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product!

September 2015

Kim from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great item!!

September 2015

Karen from Hampden Sydney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these. They are the perfect size and our students love them!!

August 2014

Janet from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good promotional item for my team

November 2012

Barry from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good price. A favorite of our students.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

August 2011

Doris from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We hand the Caribiner Highlighters out to our potentail new students at high school visits and college fairs. The kids think they are neat that they can clip right onto their backpacks.

March 2011

Darcie from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Popular for outreach to students for the tutoring center..

January 2011

Kathy from Ranchos De Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with the product we ordered

December 2010

Karen from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
83¢ to $1.39
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.49
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
85¢ to $1.49
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
67¢ to $1.19
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
99¢ to $1.75
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter Straight-Up Gel Highlighter
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email