Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6560-24HR

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

A portable and practical way to show off your logo fast--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Highlighter Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

255.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $20.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute highlighter!

January 2018

Gina from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

September 2015

Kim from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item!!

September 2015

Karen from Hampden Sydney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these. They are the perfect size and our students love them!!

August 2014

Janet from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good promotional item for my team

November 2012

Barry from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product - good price. A favorite of our students.

August 2012

Lori from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

August 2011

Doris from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We hand the Caribiner Highlighters out to our potentail new students at high school visits and college fairs. The kids think they are neat that they can clip right onto their backpacks.

March 2011

Darcie from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Popular for outreach to students for the tutoring center..

January 2011

Kathy from Ranchos De Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
72¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 200
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email