Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6560-24HR

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

A portable and practical way to show off your logo fast--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Blue
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim/Highlighter Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

255.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Always close at hand, this highlighter offers a built-in carabiner clip to secure easily to their three-ring binder, notebook or backpack.
  • Allows for convenient access to your logo wherever they go!
  • White plastic barrel features trim in your choice of several bold colors!
  • Ink color coordinates with trim color for easy reference.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute highlighter!

January 2018

Gina from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.

November 2011

Elizabeth from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great.

August 2016

Laura from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, good color from highlighter

November 2013

Jen from Natick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

imprint looks good - a little sketchy on the finer points of our logo, but this was shown in the proof... we needed fast turn around & got it! the customer service staff was very responsive & helpful

November 2012

Ashley from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! Nice way to remind students how to find us with our website printed. What student doesn't want/need a highlighter?

September 2010

Brenda from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great correspondance back and forth. An additional associate covered questions when my rep was out of office. Very timely. Nice pricing. Quality was good - about what expected. (We only ordererd an inexpensive high-lighter.) thank you. I will look to you again.

April 2009

Toni from Elkridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Out of all our give-away items, students have agreed that these highlighters have been their favorites! My only complaint was that some of the caps were off in the box, making those highlighters dried out. But overall, these were a hit.

March 2009

Jodi from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These highlighters were a big hit at the trade show, everybody loved the clip on idea. The printing is very clear and nicley done. Great job.

October 2007

Chris from Medina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

One item I was not in favor of is the recommended Side 1 print. This has the user flipping over the pen to side 2 to properly place pen to paper. So now the advertisement I paid for is not being viewed by customer.

September 2007

James from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 200
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Memphis Pen/Highlighter Memphis Pen/Highlighter
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email