Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr

A portable and practical way to show off your logo fast--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Orange
White / Yellow
White / Green
White / Blue
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim/Highlighter Color
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim/Highlighter Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 138 ratings

Carabiner Highlighter
Kim from Aiken September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Karen from Hampden Sydney
September 2015
Great item!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Evansville
August 2014
We love these. They are the perfect size and our students love them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Natick
November 2013
Good product, good color from highlighter
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Saint Louis
November 2012
imprint looks good - a little sketchy on the finer points of our logo, but this was shown in the proof... we needed fast turn around & got it! the customer service staff was very responsive & helpful
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from Rockford
November 2012
Excellent product - good promotional item for my team
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Morgantown
August 2012
Excellent product - good price. A favorite of our students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Canyon from Arlington
April 2012
Students love it, unique
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from San Jose
November 2011
Very disappointing. The barrel color is not white - it is a pale grey that makes the impint look washed out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doris from Trenton
August 2011
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Huntsville
July 2011
awful, they last 30 minutes. If that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darcie from Winsted
March 2011
We hand the Caribiner Highlighters out to our potentail new students at high school visits and college fairs. The kids think they are neat that they can clip right onto their backpacks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Ranchos De Taos
January 2011
Popular for outreach to students for the tutoring center..
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Plymouth
December 2010
We were very happy with the product we ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Edinboro
October 2010
The highlighter itself was great but I ordered orange and got yellow instead. I figured it's a highlighter, and a color is a color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from El Segundo
October 2010
The size and function of the highlighter worked very well for our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Minneapolis
September 2010
Looks great! Nice way to remind students how to find us with our website printed. What student doesn't want/need a highlighter?
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Collegedale
September 2010
Very nice, long-lasting highlighter. Students love them--I see them all over campus
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Arlington
August 2010
One of our best give-aways
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Greensburg
July 2010
I just love these highlighters to give to customers during trade shows. Out of all the items we pass out this item goes the fastest!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Statesboro
July 2010
Great give away item - just unique enough to make an impact
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 customer reviews for the carabiner highlighter - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website