Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551

Javelin Pen

Throw something new into your marketing mix with this imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great looking pen. In orange, very popular at trade shows.

November 2017

Jeremy from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

October 2017

Liat from Dunedin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice Pen, I like the colors and it writes well. It accomplished everything I needed for an inexpensive option.

October 2017

Janet from Corinth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We order cheap pens. That was probably not a smart thing to do but we like them and love how they write. However, the ink does seem to smear depending on how the user holds the pen. I find that I hold it down low and when I am done writing there is ink up on the barrel of the pen. I think I am the only one with this problem but wanted to share that. Thank you!

September 2017

Susy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a nice pen overall. The printing on it was excellent. The pens were gifts to students in a Bible education class. Some of the pens have "exploded", in that the top, ink refill and spring have come flying out in all directions, coming apart, all by themselves. So I have had to throw away a few because maybe those pens would do that again.

September 2017

Charlene from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes easily and we loved the style.

September 2017

Meghann from Rich Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We went with the white/lime green color scheme. These pens are at a great price point for their functionality. They're not the most extravagant, but they look nice and clean and they write well. The biggest factor for us was finding a pen that had a green color of which complimented our brands green well-enough. The next factor was how well it wrote; we decided people hold on and use pens that write well over pens that look fancy.

August 2017

William from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great! The write well but some look worn which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

August 2017

Philecia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 46

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
up to 17% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bling Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bling Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email