Javelin Pen

Throw something new into your marketing mix with this imprinted pen!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Silver
Black / White
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Lime
White / Green
White / Sky Blue
White / Blue
White / Purple
White / Pink
Red / White
Burgundy / Silver
Coral Orange / White
Orange / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Yellow / Black
Spring Green / White
Lime Green / Black
Green / Silver
Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Pink / Black
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 3694 ratings

Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
John from The Villages November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Venus from South San Francisco
November 2015
looks cheap and flimsy...
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from West Hartford
November 2015
The printing that you see in the sample is not what you get on the pen! The printing on the pen is much too small! Needs to be improved.. The pen itself is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Aurora
October 2015
The price went up $100 from the last time I ordered, but people like these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Callie from Simpsonville
October 2015
A good pen for those watching their budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Danville
September 2015
Pen is very nice. Just need work on getting the text positioning correct.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gene from Louisville
July 2015
The style is great but the pen won't write on certain surfaces.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angel from Fort Myers
July 2015
People love these pens- the stylus makes it... only wish they came in the color purple since we use these for awareness in Alzheimer's disease, and purple is the national Alzheimer's color. Otherwise, great pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Eustis
July 2015
Looks are great, vibrant colors, good feel in your hand when writing with it. Ink flow skips some.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larin from Tallahassee
June 2015
Pen looks great. Stylus functionality is not completely smooth and take some getting used to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edmonia from Birmingham
May 2015
The pen came apart before using
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Fargo
May 2015
Just an ordinary pen, but works great for promo!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sahar from Sterling Heights
April 2015
Pens are good quality thus far, the printed logo and information is very easily scratched off the pens, the slightest rub or dent removes the imprinted information. The second issue on some of the pens the center seem is more prominent then others and it goes through the address that is printed on the pens makes an unclean surface.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Sealy
December 2014
The color looked more maroon than red
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Suwanee
December 2014
The quality of the pens seem like they dropped a bit. We ordered these because they wrote well. But the recent batches don't seem to have the same smooth flow in writing. Not sure if the supplier has changed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Old Bridge
October 2014
Good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Williamsburg
October 2014
Ink was a little runny but otherwise great
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa Ying from New York
July 2014
The printed texts are somewhat smaller than what we'd like, but it's hard to tell from the design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Freeport
May 2014
Great pen! Art work and font too small and not centered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andie from Milwaukee
May 2014
Loved the translucent sapphire blue. Wanted silver for tip and clicker not grey.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Wilkes-Barre
May 2014
Some of the pens flew apart when we tried to use them. I cannot give them to clients until I check each one of them for defects because a client may get hurt. So, it's taking up my time. Otherwise, they are very nice looking pens and they write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the javelin pen with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website