Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6551

Javelin Pen

Throw something new into your marketing mix with this imprinted pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • OUT OF STOCK BLACK INK OPTIONS:(Estimated availability White/Green, White/Purple 5/25/18, Black/White, Orange, Red/White 6/1/18).
  • OUT OF STOCK BLUE INK OPTIONS:(Estimated availability Coral Orange, Ice Blue, Lemon Yellow 6/1/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

They are nice looking but difficult to hold.

February 2018

Denise from Slippery Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are OK.

November 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I pick the black pen with a yellow/gold logo and I was not satisfies. The logo came out looking sort of green. Not attractive.

September 2017

Alex from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pens were a poorer quality then I expected. I wanted to go cheap. I would suggest spending a little more for a different pen.

May 2016

Ruth from Downers Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Upon receiving many of the pens were in pieces

July 2015

Bobby from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

"thin" not as heavy duty as I thought, but then didn't have a lot of time to research to see if there was a better option

March 2015

Anna from Casper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The stylus on the bottom of the pen comes off easily and does not hold up well.

August 2014

Hailey from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This department wanted a very inexpensive pen and that's what they got so can't really complain.

March 2014

Shelley from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Koruna Pen Koruna Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
New Lower Price!
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 100
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.46 Min qty: 150
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.16 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
71¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat