Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-T

Javelin Pen - Translucent

These crowd favorites are always a safe promotional bet!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice but I wishes the stylus piece didn't wiggle around so much.

October 2017

Raynika from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen itself is great, looks good, and writes well. However, many of the pens fell apart in the boxes, especially as we got to the bottom. We had to put them back together.

September 2017

Lauren from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are always needed at CareerLink!

August 2017

Mary from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Meets our business need and within our budget

January 2017

Janae from Cloquet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Font turned out to be much smaller than expected.

January 2016

Bobby from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A nice promotional pen, but it feels a bit "light" which can make it feel cheap. I'm not sure if a "sturdier" version is available, but that was my initial reaction upon receiving the item. Image looks good, it was a fast and painless process and the art proof was spot-on. I love the pen's barrel shape, just wish it was a bit heavier feeling.

December 2015

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

looks cheap and flimsy...

November 2015

Venus from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing that you see in the sample is not what you get on the pen! The printing on the pen is much too small! Needs to be improved.. The pen itself is great!

November 2015

Lyn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $33.25
Min qty: 7
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 96
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email