Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6551-T

Javelin Pen - Translucent

These crowd favorites are always a safe promotional bet!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 23¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice but I wishes the stylus piece didn't wiggle around so much.

October 2017

Raynika from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen itself is great, looks good, and writes well. However, many of the pens fell apart in the boxes, especially as we got to the bottom. We had to put them back together.

September 2017

Lauren from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pens are always needed at CareerLink!

August 2017

Mary from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Meets our business need and within our budget

January 2017

Janae from Cloquet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Font turned out to be much smaller than expected.

January 2016

Bobby from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A nice promotional pen, but it feels a bit "light" which can make it feel cheap. I'm not sure if a "sturdier" version is available, but that was my initial reaction upon receiving the item. Image looks good, it was a fast and painless process and the art proof was spot-on. I love the pen's barrel shape, just wish it was a bit heavier feeling.

December 2015

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

looks cheap and flimsy...

November 2015

Venus from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The printing that you see in the sample is not what you get on the pen! The printing on the pen is much too small! Needs to be improved.. The pen itself is great!

November 2015

Lyn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
65¢ to $1.39
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Sharpie Pen
On Sale!
Sharpie Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
21¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email