Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-T-24HR

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Persuade them to join your club in record time with custom Javelin Pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Client and employees love this pen. Writes great!

November 2017

Melissa from Portage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out great!

November 2017

Mallery from Hyde Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love how it writes

November 2017

Arelis from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are great. They look good. Sleek, simple design. Love the way the design came out with our logo.

November 2017

Natalie from Wilbur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen!

November 2017

Jordan from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We receive rave reviews on these pens. People love how the pen fits in your hand, and they last a long time.

November 2017

Jia from Steamboat Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this pen!

November 2017

Diane from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves how this pen writes!

November 2017

Faith from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 271

Item Categories

Main Categories

Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.25
now as low as $38.99
Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Rainbow Logo Stylus Twist Pen Rainbow Logo Stylus Twist Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email