Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-T-24HR

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Persuade them to join your club in record time with custom Javelin Pens!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and has a good grip. It is a quality pen for a good price!

July 2017

Jasmin from Salina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great pen Ink runs out a bit faster than expected. Love the stylus.

July 2017

Derrick from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great pens!

May 2017

Daniel from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product

April 2017

Ronald from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our nonprofit organization used the pen with our logo as a giveaway. Love the translucent green pen body. I asked a sales rep for his recommendation on which pen to get, and he recommended this Javelin pen. Very nice!

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our nonprofit organization used the pen with our logo as a giveaway. Love the translucent green pen body. I asked a sales rep for his recommendation on which pen to get, and he recommended this Javelin pen. Very nice!

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love them, they write wonderfully

April 2017

Bonnie from Brookneal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

it's a pen, fine product for the price

April 2017

David from Tonawanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 46

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
36¢ to 57¢
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
up to 41% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 41¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email