Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6551-T-24HR

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Persuade them to join your club in record time with custom Javelin Pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 6/14/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice feel to pen.

April 2018

Jimmy from Socorro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Turned out as expected. Very pleased. Pen quality is good for the price.

April 2018

Whittney from Dobson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall this a great pen and it writes smoothly.

April 2018

Krystal from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Comfortable and smooth writing, no skipping of ink.

March 2018

Allyssa from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen for the price...nice job on the log.

February 2018

Sandra from Mount Clemens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look as we expected!

January 2018

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking pen. In orange, very popular at trade shows.

November 2017

Jeremy from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

October 2017

Liat from Dunedin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 47

Item Categories

Main Categories

Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Min qty: 75
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Attriant Pen Attriant Pen
$4.59 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat