#6551-T-24HR

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Persuade them to join your club in record time with imprinted Javelin Pens!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
select color Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
select color Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
select color Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
select color Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 4010 ratings

Javelin Pen - Translucent
Robert from Destin July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Both items I ordered (pens and folding cup holders, actually look better than the photographs. Friends think they are cool and love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ruth from Downers Grove
May 2016
Pens were a poorer quality then I expected. I wanted to go cheap. I would suggest spending a little more for a different pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobby from Grenada
July 2015
Upon receiving many of the pens were in pieces
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Casper
March 2015
"thin" not as heavy duty as I thought, but then didn't have a lot of time to research to see if there was a better option
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Idaho Falls
August 2014
The stylus on the bottom of the pen comes off easily and does not hold up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Decatur
March 2014
This department wanted a very inexpensive pen and that's what they got so can't really complain.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Arlene from Reno
October 2013
The Stylus tip only last a few months. clients love them though untill they stop working.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christine from Lehighton
August 2012
I love the style of the pen we ordered... but it would have looked 100% better if multi color printing was an option for that style pen. Our logo has Multi colored green leaves, and it just would have looked a lot sharper if we could have printed our real logo instead of the all brown. I'm not crazy about the other pens you offer with multi color printing. The pen we ordered is a perfect size/design, just not the perfect printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Costa Mesa
March 2012
pen too thin logo too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Brentwood
November 2010
Since the picture shows 2 markers, I made the assumption that it was a magnetic ball marker. I was very disappointed, but realize that this was my fault so I can't really complain. But I was still disappointed :(
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Reading
May 2010
the writing as not as smooth as we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Judie from Pensacola
April 2009
Would look for another pen that takes our information. I wanted a tad better pen, but I could not find something better. I was hoping Barb would assist in helping me make a better choice, but she did not suggest anything else. I like doing business with your company, but sometimes you need help in finding a particular product from among all the items you carry. It would help if the rep could assist people in doing this. I will be back, however.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Lancaster
February 2007
I tried the sample you sent me for a few weeks before I decided to order.( I had ordered pens from other companies in the past that did not perform well) I ordered two batches for two of my restaurants and they seemed to work ok. I then re-ordered for one restaurant and it now seems like we are having problems. Sometimes they will stop writing and then start again. Also the little piece on the end seems to come off on several pens. I will continue to order from you but i think the next time I might order the Bic Click pens. They seem to always work great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the javelin pen - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website