Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6551-B

Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Bright Green
Black / Bright Green
Black / Royal Purple
Black / Royal Purple
Black / Fire Engine Red
Black / Fire Engine Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Get the popular Javelin Pen with a sleek black barrel complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Choose from several bold accent colors that help to show off your logo!
  • For 24-hour turnaround on this item, please see item #6551-B-24HR Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall this a great pen and it writes smoothly.

April 2018

Krystal from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Comfortable and smooth writing, no skipping of ink.

March 2018

Allyssa from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen for the price...nice job on the log.

February 2018

Sandra from Mount Clemens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look as we expected!

January 2018

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking pen. In orange, very popular at trade shows.

November 2017

Jeremy from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

October 2017

Liat from Dunedin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Pen, I like the colors and it writes well. It accomplished everything I needed for an inexpensive option.

October 2017

Janet from Corinth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We order cheap pens. That was probably not a smart thing to do but we like them and love how they write. However, the ink does seem to smear depending on how the user holds the pen. I find that I hold it down low and when I am done writing there is ink up on the barrel of the pen. I think I am the only one with this problem but wanted to share that. Thank you!

September 2017

Susy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 46

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢ Min qty: 75
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
50¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email