Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-B

Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 23¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Bright Green
Black / Bright Green
Black / Royal Purple
Black / Royal Purple
Black / Fire Engine Red
Black / Fire Engine Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Get the popular Javelin Pen with a sleek black barrel complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Choose from several bold accent colors that help to show off your logo!
  • For 24-hour turnaround on this item, please see item #6551-B-24HR Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 9/25/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes easily and we loved the style.

September 2017

Meghann from Rich Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We went with the white/lime green color scheme. These pens are at a great price point for their functionality. They're not the most extravagant, but they look nice and clean and they write well. The biggest factor for us was finding a pen that had a green color of which complimented our brands green well-enough. The next factor was how well it wrote; we decided people hold on and use pens that write well over pens that look fancy.

August 2017

William from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great! The write well but some look worn which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

August 2017

Philecia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the pen it looks great and writes well.

August 2017

Robert from Dade City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are nice exquisite pens that we can handout to adults. When we hand them out, they get a great smile on their face!

August 2017

Mary from New Castle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and has a good grip. It is a quality pen for a good price!

July 2017

Jasmin from Salina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great pen Ink runs out a bit faster than expected. Love the stylus.

July 2017

Derrick from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great pens!

May 2017

Daniel from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 45

Item Categories

Main Categories

Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
82¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
New Item
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email