Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-B

Javelin Pen - Black

Toss them a promotional pen they won’t forget!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 23¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Sky Blue
Black / Bright Green
Black / Bright Green
Black / Royal Purple
Black / Royal Purple
Black / Fire Engine Red
Black / Fire Engine Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Get the popular Javelin Pen with a sleek black barrel complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Choose from several bold accent colors that help to show off your logo!
  • For 24-hour turnaround on this item, please see item #6551-B-24HR Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Hate to do this, but this pen is horrible. Only 1 out of every 4 writes correctly, it seems. It looks nice, though - but that doesn't really help when the point of a pen is writing, does it? Have ordered many great items from 4imprint, and will continue to do so. This one is just a dud.

September 2016

Bill from Colfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Imprint area too small compared to our last order from another vender. We expected them to be similar. Tom

March 2015

Chris from North Platte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

My pens came back streaked (red streaks on the white barrel of the pen) and the text is partially missing on about every 4th pen I pull out of the box. I had ordered these before and they were great. Don't know what happened on this order but I'm very sad about the investment and it turning out so poorly. The pen itself writes nice and it's great in your hand.

October 2014

Hollie from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

They feel flimsy and cheap. Pick another pen

October 2014

Shannon from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The black stylus pen body is incapable of being printed with PMS 485 ink. Instead of the appropriate PMS color it comes out as a muddy brick color. It should be removed from the website immediately. We were extremely disappointed with this product.

March 2014

Chelsea from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The clips break off very easily.

November 2012

Ana from Laguna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am personally using one of these pens, I've used it a max of 15 times and it won't write anymore. Makes me wonder how many I've handed out to customers are already doing the same

October 2012

Bridgett from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The green appeared lighter on the computer screen, so I assumed that the dark-colored logo would show up based on that. When I received the product, I was disappointed in that the logo did not show up well AT ALL.

September 2012

Annika from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Pearlized
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email