Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6551-24HR

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

27 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Silver
Blue / Silver
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK/SILVER W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 4/19/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far they are very nice for the cost. I hope they hold up... time will tell!

April 2018

Sandra from Huntley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes well and our logo shows up perfectly

April 2018

Loretta from Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A quality pen! Looks very sharp and writes well. Not as precise as an Apple Pencil but the Stylus feature works as it should.

April 2018

Ryan from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen smooth righting

April 2018

Jean from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very useful pen for writing or touch screens. It's light and bright.

April 2018

Fabio from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

No complaints. It's great for what we use is for.

April 2018

Jane from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pens are great! Patients like them.

April 2018

Daniel from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sleek and stylish, good writing flow. No inky skips or blots!

April 2018

Jennifer from Pembroke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 280

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 50¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Maxim Pen - Silver Maxim Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Apex Pen
New Item
Apex Pen
45¢ to 81¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Duvall USB Pen - 8GB Duvall USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen
On Sale!
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Sphere Metal Pen Sphere Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$14.99 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.85 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email