Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6551-24HR

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look as we expected!

January 2018

Emely from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking pen. In orange, very popular at trade shows.

November 2017

Jeremy from Asheville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

October 2017

Liat from Dunedin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Pen, I like the colors and it writes well. It accomplished everything I needed for an inexpensive option.

October 2017

Janet from Corinth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We order cheap pens. That was probably not a smart thing to do but we like them and love how they write. However, the ink does seem to smear depending on how the user holds the pen. I find that I hold it down low and when I am done writing there is ink up on the barrel of the pen. I think I am the only one with this problem but wanted to share that. Thank you!

September 2017

Susy from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a nice pen overall. The printing on it was excellent. The pens were gifts to students in a Bible education class. Some of the pens have "exploded", in that the top, ink refill and spring have come flying out in all directions, coming apart, all by themselves. So I have had to throw away a few because maybe those pens would do that again.

September 2017

Charlene from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes easily and we loved the style.

September 2017

Meghann from Rich Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We went with the white/lime green color scheme. These pens are at a great price point for their functionality. They're not the most extravagant, but they look nice and clean and they write well. The biggest factor for us was finding a pen that had a green color of which complimented our brands green well-enough. The next factor was how well it wrote; we decided people hold on and use pens that write well over pens that look fancy.

August 2017

William from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 46

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Petite Metal Pen
New Item
Petite Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.02
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Seattle Pen - Silver
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Zest Rollerball Metal Pen Zest Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen Aluminus Metal Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 75
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Sphere Metal Pen Sphere Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email