Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-24HR

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • ICE BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 9/5/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Meets our business need and within our budget

January 2017

Janae from Cloquet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

OK for the price

August 2016

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Font turned out to be much smaller than expected.

January 2016

Bobby from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A nice promotional pen, but it feels a bit "light" which can make it feel cheap. I'm not sure if a "sturdier" version is available, but that was my initial reaction upon receiving the item. Image looks good, it was a fast and painless process and the art proof was spot-on. I love the pen's barrel shape, just wish it was a bit heavier feeling.

December 2015

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

looks cheap and flimsy...

November 2015

Venus from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing that you see in the sample is not what you get on the pen! The printing on the pen is much too small! Needs to be improved.. The pen itself is great!

November 2015

Lyn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The price went up $100 from the last time I ordered, but people like these pens.

October 2015

Christina from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A good pen for those watching their budget.

October 2015

Callie from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
27¢ to 49¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Carlton Pen Carlton Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 144
Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 200
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Profile Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Scroll to top

send us an email