Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-24HR

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The pen itself is great, looks good, and writes well. However, many of the pens fell apart in the boxes, especially as we got to the bottom. We had to put them back together.

September 2017

Lauren from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are always needed at CareerLink!

August 2017

Mary from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Meets our business need and within our budget

January 2017

Janae from Cloquet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Font turned out to be much smaller than expected.

January 2016

Bobby from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A nice promotional pen, but it feels a bit "light" which can make it feel cheap. I'm not sure if a "sturdier" version is available, but that was my initial reaction upon receiving the item. Image looks good, it was a fast and painless process and the art proof was spot-on. I love the pen's barrel shape, just wish it was a bit heavier feeling.

December 2015

Steven from Cicero

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

looks cheap and flimsy...

November 2015

Venus from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The printing that you see in the sample is not what you get on the pen! The printing on the pen is much too small! Needs to be improved.. The pen itself is great!

November 2015

Lyn from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The price went up $100 from the last time I ordered, but people like these pens.

October 2015

Christina from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Click-Fit Pen - White
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Bling Pen Bling Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 150
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email