Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-24HR

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are OK.

November 2017

Debbie from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I pick the black pen with a yellow/gold logo and I was not satisfies. The logo came out looking sort of green. Not attractive.

September 2017

Alex from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pens were a poorer quality then I expected. I wanted to go cheap. I would suggest spending a little more for a different pen.

May 2016

Ruth from Downers Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Upon receiving many of the pens were in pieces

July 2015

Bobby from Grenada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

"thin" not as heavy duty as I thought, but then didn't have a lot of time to research to see if there was a better option

March 2015

Anna from Casper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The stylus on the bottom of the pen comes off easily and does not hold up well.

August 2014

Hailey from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This department wanted a very inexpensive pen and that's what they got so can't really complain.

March 2014

Shelley from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The Stylus tip only last a few months. clients love them though untill they stop working.

October 2013

Arlene from Reno

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light Value Light-Up Pen - Red Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email