Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-24HR

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Take a jab at an effective promotion...FAST!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

26 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Lime
White / Lime
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Green / White
Green / White
Green / Silver
Green / Silver
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Pink / Black
Pink / Black
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Silver
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lemon Yellow / White
Lemon Yellow / White
Dark Blue / Silver
Dark Blue / Silver
Spring Green / White
Spring Green / White
Ice Blue / White
Ice Blue / White
Rose Pink / White
Rose Pink / White
Coral Orange / White
Coral Orange / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • The shapely barrel is complemented by unique contrasting trim at both ends.
  • Several bold color combinations to choose from, including a palette of summery hues!
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24 hour service applies to production time only - please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can only offer one color, one location imprints for this fast service. $40 Service Charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • WHITE/PURPLE W/BLACK INK AND ICE BLUE W/BLUE INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Ice Blue 9/5/17, White/Purple 9/18/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Hate to do this, but this pen is horrible. Only 1 out of every 4 writes correctly, it seems. It looks nice, though - but that doesn't really help when the point of a pen is writing, does it? Have ordered many great items from 4imprint, and will continue to do so. This one is just a dud.

September 2016

Bill from Colfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Imprint area too small compared to our last order from another vender. We expected them to be similar. Tom

March 2015

Chris from North Platte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

My pens came back streaked (red streaks on the white barrel of the pen) and the text is partially missing on about every 4th pen I pull out of the box. I had ordered these before and they were great. Don't know what happened on this order but I'm very sad about the investment and it turning out so poorly. The pen itself writes nice and it's great in your hand.

October 2014

Hollie from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

They feel flimsy and cheap. Pick another pen

October 2014

Shannon from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The black stylus pen body is incapable of being printed with PMS 485 ink. Instead of the appropriate PMS color it comes out as a muddy brick color. It should be removed from the website immediately. We were extremely disappointed with this product.

March 2014

Chelsea from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The clips break off very easily.

November 2012

Ana from Laguna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am personally using one of these pens, I've used it a max of 15 times and it won't write anymore. Makes me wonder how many I've handed out to customers are already doing the same

October 2012

Bridgett from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The green appeared lighter on the computer screen, so I assumed that the dark-colored logo would show up based on that. When I received the product, I was disappointed in that the logo did not show up well AT ALL.

September 2012

Annika from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Grip Click Pen - White
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - White
22¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
31¢ to 59¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 72¢
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Dart Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 200
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 15
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email