Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6540-T

Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent

Cut down on promotional spending with a FREE set-up charge on soft loop logo keyholders!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Loop/Strap
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sof-Touch™ vinyl and a large selection of colors give this key tag an edge for your next promotion!
  • Give them something personalized that they will use every day.
  • These small key holders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • Metal split ring holds their keys.
  • Size: 1/2" x 3".
  • For Opaque colors see 6540-S Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Free Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque 45¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 87%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent for the price

September 2016

Karen from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Printing looks great!

September 2014

Ricardo from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome giveaway!

March 2014

Heather from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

2nd time I get this item and they are easy to give away to employees and very functional.

March 2013

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit with employees, they all want one

March 2012

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered them for the freshman and new students to put their library cards/fobs on....the kids were so excited to get them. Everyone thought they were cool!!

October 2011

Sharon from Du Quoin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The key tag was a big hit. It gets our contact information out to the public with a convenient easy to find in your purse loop.

June 2009

Terri from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased. Customers really liked this item.

March 2008

Vicki from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reflections Rectangle Keychain Reflections Rectangle Keychain
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle
79¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Denim Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Denim
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 40
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Car Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email