Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6540-T

Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent

Cut down on promotional spending with a FREE set-up charge on soft loop logo keyholders!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Loop/Strap
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 74¢ 64¢ 57¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.74

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sof-Touch™ vinyl and a large selection of colors give this key tag an edge for your next promotion!
  • Give them something personalized that they will use every day.
  • These small key holders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • Metal split ring holds their keys.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 1/2" x 3".
  • For Opaque colors see 6540-S Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Free Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque 42¢ to 74¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Excellent for the price

September 2016

Karen from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Printing looks great!

September 2014

Ricardo from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome giveaway!

March 2014

Heather from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

2nd time I get this item and they are easy to give away to employees and very functional.

March 2013

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit with employees, they all want one

March 2012

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered them for the freshman and new students to put their library cards/fobs on....the kids were so excited to get them. Everyone thought they were cool!!

October 2011

Sharon from Du Quoin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key tag was a big hit. It gets our contact information out to the public with a convenient easy to find in your purse loop.

June 2009

Terri from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased. Customers really liked this item.

March 2008

Vicki from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49
Bendeez Keychain Bendeez Keychain
$1.19 to $1.89
Loop Keychain - Mood
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Mood
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Rectangle
85¢ to $1.35
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener Carry Along Carabiner Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email