Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6529-T-24HR

Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Bring your bright idea to light in a hurry--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 89¢ to $1.19

Now on sale: 65¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Casing Trim
Trim Color
: Light
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000
Regular Price $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢
Sale Price 99¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customers will thank you for this bright idea!
  • This LED light includes one long-life, non-replaceable cell battery.
  • Just press and hold the circular button to turn on the bright light.
  • The flat design fits comfortably in a pocket and includes split ring for keys.
  • Available with one white LED light.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/8" x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side without switch.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very easy to do

December 2013

Bruce from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Some of the first ones we got out of the box either the light didn't work or worked but stopped working.

April 2015

Doug from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, works great! Nice price.

September 2016

Christine from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our costumers love this product. Good quality and appealing. Only thing is after several months the writing can wear off from use.

September 2016

John from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this item and our personalization looked great. The quality of the flashlight could've been better since the light doesn't always work that well.

September 2015

Carolina from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

something more 'guy' friendly

July 2015

Karen from Wellsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for what we needed it as small Father's Day gifts.

July 2015

Tonya from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

General satifaction

May 2015

Oneal from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

House Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Disc Keylight Disc Keylight
75¢ to $1.25
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
Sale Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69
Puzzle Piece Key Light Puzzle Piece Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
Sale Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Oakland Key Light Oakland Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
New Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Key Light with Bottle Opener Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email