Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6529-S

Rectangular Key Light - Opaque

Customers will thank you for this bright idea!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Casing Trim
Trim Color
: Light
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rectangular Key Light - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright LED light includes one long-life, non-replaceable cell battery.
  • Just press and hold the circular button on the back to light a path to car or keyhole.
  • The flat design fits comfortably in a pocket and includes split ring for keys.
  • Available with one white LED light (Blue key light has a Blue light).
  • The trim around the colored plastic case is silver.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/8" x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side without switch.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $50 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very easy to do

December 2013

Bruce from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Great concept and price, not consistent quality.

April 2018

Michael from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, works great! Nice price.

September 2016

Christine from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our costumers love this product. Good quality and appealing. Only thing is after several months the writing can wear off from use.

September 2016

John from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this item and our personalization looked great. The quality of the flashlight could've been better since the light doesn't always work that well.

September 2015

Carolina from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

something more 'guy' friendly

July 2015

Karen from Wellsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for what we needed it as small Father's Day gifts.

July 2015

Tonya from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

General satifaction

May 2015

Oneal from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Print job was done nicely. The key light isn't the best quality so I don't think it's going to last to long but for the prince it's not bad. The light is pretty decent for the price too.

January 2015

Lisa from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.39 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Spotlight Key Light
New Lower Price!
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
New Item
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat