Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6520-T-512

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB

Save your files on this custom memory stick!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.25 $6.75 $5.95 $5.75 $5.25 $4.95 $3.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.25

Total

206.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Store and transfer information quickly and easily!
  • This USB memory stick is perfect for multi-media presentations, digital photos and more.
  • High-speed flash drive stores up to 512MB of data and features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Plastic satin-silver body with several translucent trim colors to chose from!
  • Includes a translucent vinyl pouch.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the memory stick.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 for the first color, and add $55 for each additional color/location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Does the job. Cheaper version, looks nice though.

February 2013

Forrest from Sunrise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was unaware that each usb drive came with a little plastic case. I would have preferred the item cost a little less and not have the little plastic cases that, most likely, are just going to go in the trash anyway.

August 2012

Charlene from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A bit expensive for the amount of storage but the printing and product itself are really very nice. In the end, its worth it.

May 2012

Matthew from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far, we've had no reported issues with the flashes. We had one out of a batch of 30 that had formatting issues. But, overall, for the price, a good buy.

January 2012

Caryn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself looks good but the design with the removable and thus losable cap isn't so great.

March 2011

Trisha from Ebensburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Did not have any trouble getting the item it was received in the time frame allocated and the sales representative was very helpful each time I had to contact her and the product was great just what we had expected.

October 2010

Mary from De Soto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looked great

May 2010

Arela from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great and worked well

April 2010

Rick from West Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$24.75 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB
$7.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$8.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$33.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.85 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
$6.95 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email