Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6520-T-512-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr

Your customers and prospects will love getting this memory stick with your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $8.25 $6.75 $5.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.25

Total

206.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Store and transfer information quickly and easily!
  • This USB memory stick is perfect for multi-media presentations, digital photos and more.
  • High-speed flash drive stores up to 512MB of data and features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Plastic satin-silver body with several translucent trim colors to chose from!
  • Includes a translucent vinyl pouch.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the memory stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.

February 2015

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.

May 2014

Megan from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.

October 2013

Lee from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!

October 2012

Christina from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!

May 2012

Liz from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!

March 2012

Adina from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality for the price

May 2011

Magena from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!

October 2010

Dee from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
up to 22% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 23% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.89
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 16GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 16GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.59
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.79
Brooklyn USB Drive - 4GB
New Lower Price!
Brooklyn USB Drive - 4GB
$5.69 to $8.75
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $5.69
Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $6.15
Kirkland USB Drive - 1GB
New Lower Price!
Kirkland USB Drive - 1GB
$5.55 to $8.49
Salem USB Drive - 4GB
New Lower Price!
Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$5.69 to $8.75
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
$5.95 to $9.25
Nantucket USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Nantucket USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $10.49
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 2GB
New Lower Price!
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 2GB
$5.59 to $8.69
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 512MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 4GB
New Lower Price!
Union Bracelet USB Drive - 4GB
$5.69 to $8.75
Slappy USB Drive - 1G
New Lower Price!
Slappy USB Drive - 1G
$6.25 to $9.95
Slappy USB Drive - 2G Slappy USB Drive - 2G
$6.49 to $10.25
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB Tacoma USB Drive - 1GB
$6.25 to $10.95
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $37.95
now as low as $36.99
Fusion USB Drive - 16GB Fusion USB Drive - 16GB
$7.49 to $12.75
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB Bugsy USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.49
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69
Slappy USB Drive - 8G Slappy USB Drive - 8G
$7.49 to $11.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$7.49 to $11.95
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.75
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.59 to $14.85
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.59 to $14.85
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $8.15
Tacoma USB Drive - 8GB Tacoma USB Drive - 8GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
On Sale!
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.15
Salem USB Drive - 128MB Salem USB Drive - 128MB
$3.49 to $5.75
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 512MB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 512MB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.05
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.79
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 23% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.89
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.15
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.99
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $5.49
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 21% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.69
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 2GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $5.15
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $5.69
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$21.95 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$21.95 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$22.49 to $36.49 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.59
Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $34.95
now as low as $33.75
Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.69
Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
On Sale!
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.29
Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$34.49 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
On Sale!
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
On Sale!
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.49
now as low as $20.50
Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat