Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6520-T-4G

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB

This customized memory serves you well!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.25 $8.49 $8.25 $7.75 $7.25 $6.49 $5.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

10.25

Total

256.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features a bright-colored case.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick allows employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device holds up to 4GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your PC or Mac and go!
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front on the stick.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 for the first color; and add $55 per additional color/location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.

February 2015

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.

May 2014

Megan from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.

October 2013

Lee from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!

October 2012

Christina from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!

May 2012

Liz from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!

March 2012

Adina from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality for the price

May 2011

Magena from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!

October 2010

Dee from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25
Clipster USB Drive - 8GB Clipster USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.25
Daytona USB Drive - 1GB Daytona USB Drive - 1GB
$5.15 to $7.95
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$6.49 to $12.49
Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB Bamboo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.49
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95
Tacoma USB Drive - 8GB Tacoma USB Drive - 8GB
$6.95 to $11.95
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.25 to $11.25
Seattle USB Drive - 1GB Seattle USB Drive - 1GB
$5.15 to $7.95
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
Lowered Price Item
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
$3.95 to $8.49
Mondo USB Drive - 16GB Mondo USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $11.49
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.25
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25
Slappy USB Drive - 32G
Lowered Price Item
Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.75
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.95 to $18.25
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
Lowered Price Item
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.49 to $39.75
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.85 to $41.29
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$16.25 to $25.39
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.95 to $23.49
Flow Flash Drive - 32GB Flow Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75
Roma USB Drive - 128GB Roma USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 4GB - Opaque
$4.95 to $8.69
Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $9.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
$2.99 to $6.79
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB
$4.65 to $9.45
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59
Monterey USB - 4GB Monterey USB - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.35
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
$4.75 to $8.35
Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB Bamboo USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $8.25
Roma USB Drive - 256MB Roma USB Drive - 256MB
$4.49 to $7.49
Slappy USB Drive - 2G Slappy USB Drive - 2G
$5.95 to $9.75
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Slappy USB Drive - 32G
Lowered Price Item
Slappy USB Drive - 32G
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB Bugsy USB Drive - 128GB
$25.75 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Roma USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$28.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.85 to $41.29 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.75 to $41.75 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$14.65 to $24.19 Min qty: 12
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Roma USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.59 to $17.39 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 32GB
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$24.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
Lowered Price Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email