Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6520-T-4G

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB

This customized memory serves you well!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Blue
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Black
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Purple
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Yellow
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Red
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Orange
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Silver-tone / Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.25 $9.49 $8.95 $8.49 $7.95 $7.25 $6.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.25

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Not just any ordinary memory stick, this customized file saver features a bright-colored case.
  • The tiny design of this plastic stick allows employees to carry it in their pocket, purse, briefcase or laptop bag.
  • Despite its size, this device holds up to 4GB of memory for storing and transferring files with ease.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your PC or Mac and go!
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front on the stick.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 for the first color; and add $55 per additional color/location.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.

February 2015

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.

May 2014

Megan from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.

October 2013

Lee from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!

October 2012

Christina from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!

May 2012

Liz from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!

March 2012

Adina from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality for the price

May 2011

Magena from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!

October 2010

Dee from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$13.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 64GB
$19.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$23.75 to $38.25 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.25 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 12
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 512MB - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.85 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
up to 22% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 3 Day
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email